We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience AT&T Stadium
from US$102.56
More Info
from US$160.00
More Info
Reviews (3,918)
Filter reviews
3,918 results
Traveller rating
2,919
684
175
69
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,919
684
175
69
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vip tour jerry jones self guided tour locker room dallas cowboys yard line cowboys fans big screen pro shop perch jerry world football game field access behind the scenes great tour state of the art jumbo tron
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 3,918 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

We went to the American Rodeo at the stadium on March 6th. From entering until leaving, there was plenty of space for social distancing. There was no one directly beside, in front, or behind our seats. It was a nice stadium to go to.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Brandon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

We took a tour of the stadium Matt was very informative, we are going to The American Rodeo, it was nice to see them preparing the arena for the rodeo. The stadium is top notch. We toured the locker rooms for the players and cheerleaders. Matt answered all questions that were asked of him.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank loriem457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Great tour of a very impressive stadium. We were actually able to go on the field and in the locker rooms. Very impressive, however, our tour guide was a little too preachy about family and Jerry Jones.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank ElConquistador000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021

dragons game me rooting for them this stadium is so big and since this was my first game it was awesome family friendly

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank MMK1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020 via mobile

This was the greatest gift my son gave my wife and I for Christmas. Tickets to the Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia Eagles. Awesome experience and loved the Stadium experience! Best part of course was Winning! All the grandkids came also. They got to meet some of their key players . Tremendous opportunity..

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank andygK1268VM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews