We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
295
150
88
50
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
295
150
88
50
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssix flagsevening receptionfull kitchenwithin walking distancetwo room suitesmall kitchenamusement parkhome away from homecomplimentary breakfastbusiness tripgreat place to staystayed two nightsclose proximityearly checklocation is greatbaseball stadiumindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 620 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

We needed and early check in because we needed to be at an event by 3. The manager not only let us check in at 2, but he also upgraded our room! The breakfast was excellent, and we wish we were there during the week for their supper. Our room was very spacious and clean. it is close to six flags, you could even walk there and avoid the parking fee!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tupperconnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica C, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Thank you for your kind remarks! I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Our staff takes pride in everything they do ensuring to make the best of your stay. We strive to always make sure that each and every guest always feels at home.

We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Room was nice and large for a two bedroom suite with a living room and kitchenette. Front desk staff were helpful. The breakfast area was a little chaotic and I think the staff could have better kept up with the pace but overall it was a good stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kimberly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica C, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Thanks for choosing to spend your Spring Break with us! You definitely chose one of our busiest times here at the hotel. I appreciate you for taking the time to share your comments and experience with us. We continually strive to improve, so any and all feedback is conveyed back to the staff so we can ensure your next stay is even better.

This Summer, we will be starting our renovation, I hope you choose to stay with us again in the future to check out our fresh new look!

Sincerley,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Clean, super friendly staff and great breakfast! We will be back. Everyone went above and beyond. Comfortable bed and close to everything we wanted to see. Restaurant next door was wonderful too. I hear they are remodeling this year, another reason to come back.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Tamara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica C, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you, for taking the time to write a review. We love that you had an "excellent" time during your stay! You are correct, we are scheduled for a renovation this summer! please be sure to contact us and come back in the Fall to check out our fresh new look!

Thanks again, and thank you for choosing to stay with Hilton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

The location of this hotel, right next to the Six Flags over TX Arlington was ideal. The beds were terrible, but the price was right for our one night stay. The staff was good and made you feel welcome.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank awaghorne12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica C, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thanks for your comments. I appreciate you taking the time to do so. Our location is great for families and businesses to experience all Arlington has to offer. I agree with you, our mattresses are showing their age, great news is that we will be undergoing a renovation this Summer! Please come back next time you are in the area and check out our fresh new look.

Thanks for choosing Hilton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Check in staff were rude and didn't explain any of the hotel policies or procedures; Only after another guest checked in and me asking (after overhearing) did the front desk explain the meal times and wifi password. Several outlets in the room didn't work and wifi was spotty at best

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank jacobswilliamh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica C, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-Arlington, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. I'm so sorry we were not able to provide the quality of service you would expect from a Hilton property. I am addressing your concerns with the Front Desk to ensure this does not happen in the future. Also, I'm excited to share that our hotel will be going through a complete renovation this Summer! I hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future to take a look at our fresh new look!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews