We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
US$79
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$114
US$101
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$136
US$123
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Arlington(Arlington)(Great Value!)
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
50
54
33
17
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
54
33
17
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed overnight at this hotelroom was cleannice shoppingstandard farerestaurants and shoppingmini fridge and microwavelocation is greatbit datedbreakfast was excellentworked greatenjoyed our staymorning breakfasthotel is locatedan updatefree breakfastcowboys gamecereal
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2016

I was here this past week for work. Rooms were clean, free breakfast was a nice feature. Staff is Excellent!! I had no issues with my room and the manager seemed genuinely interested about my opinion of my stay.

Room Tip: Great locations with lots of places to eat and shop with in walking distance.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chance W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ML2014, General Manager at Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016

Dear Chance W

We are so excited to hear that your stay with us was pleasant. I'm glad to hear that your were able to enjoy the complimentary hot breakfast and our staff treated you well. We hope that you will consider using us again when you are visiting the Arlington area for work and recommend us to your friends and family

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2016

The check in was fast and friendly. The manager called down to check to see if we were satisfied with the our stay. The room was clean, and Danny made breakfast a great experience. I will definitely be back : )

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marsha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ML2014, Manager at Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2016

Dear Marsh A

We are so happy to hear that you stay with is was excellent. We will share your kind words with our whole team. We are happy to hear that your room was clean and you enjoyed our breakfast. We look forward to having you come back soon!

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015

My stay there wasn't very pleasant. First, the room was not very clean, we even found french fries laying behind our night stand lamp. There were no face towels, just wash rags, the bathroom exhaustion was not working, we had no comforter on our bed and the only two pillows that were available were the size of sofa pillows.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ML2014, Manager at Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2015

Dear Carol C

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay with us. We have brought this matter to the attention of our housekeeping manager and the staff has been retrained and matters have since been corrected. We appreciate your feedback that allows us to correct our mistakes

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015

I spend about 190 nights a year in hotels, and I have never had a more unhelpful front desk clerk that the little girl that checked me. She barely spoke, and when she did it was a mumble. Had to ask twice what side of the large property the room was on, finally pulled some teeth and found out about the wifi. Forget finding out about a shuttle service, breakfast or any thing else. Room was okay and the gentlemen that checked me out was friendly and helpful. Left a very sour taste in my mouth having to deal with someone with such a poor attitude. She needs to go work for the federal government, since she obviously hates being helpful or pleasant.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ML2014, Manager at Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2015

Dear William B

Allow me to apologize on behalf of my team for your check in experience. We have taken measures to retrain the staff so that no other guest has to experience an unfriendly staff member. This was an isolated incident but nevertheless has provided us with valuable feedback.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

This was an older facility but very clean and comfortable, front desk clerk was very helpful, good hot breakfast, however it had an outdoor pool that by 4pm when we arrived was already heavily shaded and too cool to enjoy. Would liked to have had a nice jacuzzi soak after a long day of travel but they did not have one.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SHANE R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ML2014, Manager at Quality Inn at Arlington Highlands, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2015

Dear Shane R

We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We apologize that the pool was shaded and you were unable to use it. We are working toward getting a hot tub installed at the hotel and hope to have it installed sometime very soon

We hope that you will come back and visit us soon

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews