We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
351
91
24
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
351
91
24
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location separate seating area low water pressure whole foods cheesecake factory newer hotel metro station free breakfast courthouse plaza excellent hotel rooms are quiet wilson blvd the breakfast area special thanks stayed nights restaurants in the area within walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Our stay was excellent and I would definitely come again. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean, modern and comfortable. The free breakfast had a great selection of choices. The valet parking was a plus and the staff was quick to help load/unload the car.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank S8773NQbrianr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Arlington/Courthouse Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear S8773NQbrianr,
Thank you so much for your recent stay and the review. Your positive feedback regarding our hotel is greatly appreciated. Thank you and hope to see you soon in the future. Regards, Shiela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Great stay, Arlington is lovely . Hotel is perfect but bar needs more choice for drinks and food and English tea and kettle in room please. Overall a very clean comfortable friendly stay thank you would definitely reccomend x

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank andrea J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Arlington/Courthouse Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear andrea J,
Thank you so much for staying at the Hyatt Place Arlington Courthouse Plaza. Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to serve you soon in the future.
Regards, Shiela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

It's in the perfect location, approximately 10 - 12 minutes from D.C. beautiful view from our room! friendly residents and staff- from valet to front desk to bar and all, very multi-cultured. very clean room! i'm picky about cleanliness so that's saying a lot - stayed on a high floor (7)
will stay here on our visits to nationals home games once every 6 weeks. book it!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Zebra1793
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Arlington/Courthouse Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Zebra1793,
Thank you so much for the 5-star review. Really appreciate you taking your time to write this review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to serving you soon in the future. Regards, Shiela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Arlington/Courthouse Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Outstanding! Perfect! Excellent! The location is moments from the metro, surrounded by countless restaurants that are excellent. The staff is friendly, kind and offers assistance with joy when called upon. The valet was the most impressive, willing and happy to help.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank steelers15631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Arlington/Courthouse Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear steelers15631,
Thank you so much for the 5-star review. Appreciate you taking your time to rave about our hotel, location and the staff. I will pass your message to our team. Looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Shiela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews