We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North(Ashburn)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lansdowne Resort and Spa(Leesburg)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Town Center(Dulles)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$82
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Hotel Sterling(Sterling)(Great Value!)
US$83
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$89
SuburbanHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveller rating
276
106
37
32
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
276
106
37
32
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenlight dinneroutdoor poolcomplimentary breakfastbeer and winehome away from homeenjoyed my stayrestaurants and shoppingliving roombusiness tripsitting areawould highly recommend this hotelbeds were comfortablenice staythe breakfast areabreakfast was excellentyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 475 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017

I would like to say that it could be better if the shower drain was not clogged up and the toilet flush was very weak too. Other than that it was a good stay, the staff was very helpful giving information about the area.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank andersonc699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy A, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles - North / Loudoun, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2017

Thank you for the feedback in regards to the condition of the items in the bathroom. We will follow up on this and make sure everything is working correctly.

Thank you very much for the information in regards to the staff. It is greatly appreciated.

Sincerely,
Tammy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed 1 week due to the snow storm with our dog and cat. Hotel staff is so nice, rooms are very spacious with a full kitchen and flat screen tv's, free daily delicious buffet breakfast and free dinner Monday through Thursdays. This hotel has everything you need to be away from home.

We will definitely be returning!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank froggiesmooch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy A, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles - North / Loudoun, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2017

Thank you for sharing such nice comments about your recent stay. We are glad that you felt warm and felt like you were at home. We look forward to you returning.

Sincerely,
Tammy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Was here on business. Close to most everything. Restaurants galore! Rooms are nice suites. Kitchenette, living room and bedroom. All very clean. Beds were comfortable. Had room service the first night and it was incredibly fast, hot and delicious. The service is super friendly and accommodating. Free breakfast is a nice array of foods served in the dining area on the other side of the fire place. The evening social was very nice. Beer and wine are served and plentiful cheese and crackers as well as some of the local restaurants appetizers. Again all highly maintained areas no messes. The gym is small but it was never a problem. This is attached to the Embassey Suites via a corridor. The two hotels appear to share a pool. Definitely a comfortable, clean place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VWillis15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy A, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles - North / Loudoun, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2017

It sounds like you really enjoyed your time with us. I am glad that we met your expectations and look forward to having you come back and visit us!!

Sincerely,
Tammy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

2nd time I have stayed here, was happy to return, it is close to Dulles but no aircraft noise to speak of. Plenty of parking. We stayed just the one night midweek so were able to take advantage of the evening reception - a lite meal and complimentary wine and beer - this served in just about all Homewood Suites throughout States on Mon to Thurs early evenings. It is great if you have been out all day to come in and have the meal/wine and not have to worry about driving to find a restaurant etc.
We had a 1 bedroom suite with 2 double beds - plenty of room and the kitchenette was well equipped with coffee machine, microwave, full-sized fridge and 2 burners plus tableware and glasses for 4 people. We only took advantage of the coffee maker and microwave but they were welcome.
Beds were very comfortable and the bathroom clean.
Breakfast in morning - typical buffet but plentiful and good choice of hot food as well as cereals, pastries, waffles, toasts, fresh fruit etc.
Staff were very friendly and were able to accommodate us for a later check-out as our flight was not until the evening back to UK.
There are plenty of attractions nearby such as the Udvar-Hazy aerospace musem and there is a large outlet mall at Leesburg about 10 miles away. It is also easy to get in to Washington from here. Only one thing to note is that the Dulles freeway is a toll road and it is all automatic - you cannot pay in cash - if you have a hire car with fastpass the rental company will charge a huge levy to collect the money from you after the rental is over.

Room Tip: Room away from reception area quieter
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy A, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles - North / Loudoun, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience with everyone. We are so glad that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We look forward to you coming back again.

Sincerely,
Tammy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

It was a Hilton brand and very nice room. It didn't have the evening social as the Embassy Suites that was next door. But overall great stay. I would stay again if we were to visit the area in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Waikiki F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy A, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dulles - North / Loudoun, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

Thank you for staying with us!!! I'm glad to see that you enjoyed yourself. Homewood Suites has their Evening Social Hour on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday. Hours may vary from property to property.

Sincerely,
Tammy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews