We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/01/22
eDreams
US$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/01/22
Agoda.comUS$73
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
27
25
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
27
25
4
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Stayed in this hotel for a one night. Brand new hotel with good staff and service. They organized us a place to hold a small group size meeting.
Everything was great starting from making a reservation by the phone up to checking in/out, good buffet breakfast.
This is a place to recommend for either short or long stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sanja282
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel-NAR, Owner at Hotel Nar, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Respected, Thanks a lot !!! Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Excellent is not good enough for this hotel. We had great time only it was to short.The hotel is on great location and they have good breakfast
Great stuff. Hope I'll be back ones. Price are reasonable in hotel and in whole city of Trebinje.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank MilenaC968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a one night stop-over. We had a junior suite which was very spacious with a huge outdoor terrace. The hotel is contemporary, clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was buffet style, with many delicious items to choose from. The Nar is in an area which looks as though it might have plans for re-development, but don't let that put you off, because the hotel is quite an oasis and very good value for money!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Debra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel-NAR, Front Office Manager at Hotel Nar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Respected, Thanks a lot ! Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

We arrived late in the evening. The hotel had closed its kitchen, but they reopened it for us and made us an excellent dinner. Our party of five went to bed happy. This is a really nice hotel hidden away, excellent value and fantastic staff who went out of their way to accommodate us.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dream136602
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel-NAR, Front Office Manager at Hotel Nar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Respected, Thanks a lot for nice comments. Hope you'll be our guests again. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

Nice and modern hotel with great rooms. Rooms are stylish with pictures of city and natural materials.
Airconditioning is good and room has fee lightning options as ambient ligt or classic which is great.
Breakfast was tasty with fresh vegetables and fruit and nice and strong coffe! Only small minus is that lot of construction works are in progress around hotel but no noise at all.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tingrizelj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel-NAR, Front Office Manager at Hotel Nar, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Respected, Thanks a lot for nice comments. Hope you'll be again our quest !!! Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews