We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Allia Gran Hotel Brasilia Suites(Brasilia)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$46
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$51/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aracoara Hotel(Brasilia)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Kubitschek Plaza Hotel(Brasilia)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
St Paul Plaza Hotel(Brasilia)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Mercure Brasilia Eixo(Brasilia)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$45
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Naoum Hotel(Brasilia)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

ABC Apart Hotel(Brasilia)
US$30
US$29
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,786)
Filter reviews
1,786 results
Traveller rating
562
835
289
71
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
562
835
289
71
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstv towergreat place to stayhotel staynice hotelshopping mallwi ficomfortable roomsbalconyrenovationbrazilmaintenanceoptionsreais
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 1,786 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2013

Minimalist decor, clean and practical. Gym should add an elyptical machine. Very close to Brasilia Shopping with lots of stores and restaurants. Comfortable lobby and good breakfast bar. Close to TV Tower and new soccer stadium.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pegasus217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2013

The hotel is very well situated, close to the Brasília National Stadium (being constructed for the 2014 World Cup) and the Brasília City Park, a nice place for a walk and have some fun. The pool is nice, although the pool bar service is not that good. Breakfast very good and comfortable rooms. Room service very fast with educated personal. Wonderful shower and conditioned air in the room. There is a in room safe and cable TV. Again: the pool service could be better.
Tip: try the food court of Brasilia Shopping, walking distance and also the city view from the Brasília TV Tower.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JorgeBrazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2013

We (2 adults) stayed in a double room with a balcony for six nights in October 2012 during the World Stroke Congress. The room far exceeded my expectations! The room was newly appointed, spacious with an innovative workspace behind the bed. Breakfast was included in our room rate. The hotel is walking distance from a shopping mall with many restaurants. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return when in Brasilia.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gomyownway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2012

very good, accommodation, restaurant, reception staff, all very good indeed the only thing that needs improvement is releasing free high speed internet, because usually that uses the website today are people who work

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Otavio g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2012

Having stayed at Mercure hotels in different locations in the world, I was expecting simplicity, but in terms of room, service and in a way location, this was a disappointment. I had a suite type room with a comfortable and good bedroom. The shower & toilet were in one dark room with a sink and mirror squeezed into the hall! The living room had an excellent work space with many electrical outlets - a rarity in so many hotels, but then a couch and chair, but no table to put cups or food on. A kitchenette with microwave, a 2 spot stove and fridge, but only 2 glasses! No kettle to boil water, no other cutlery, plates, etc. The roomwas quite barren and noisy from traffic and building, as other reviewers mentioned. Breakfast is limited in choice, in a very dark, unpleasant room. The halls look dismal, a grim rendition of Corbusier's modernist visions. I asked for an iron and ironing board for some clothes I had intended to immediately wear, but was advised to use the service the next day - no irons available. A first for the frequent traveller in me.

Service wise for a non-portugese speaker patience is of the essence. Smiling, friendly service staff, but not swift or able to think 2 steps ahead for a complete foreigner. Checking in and out took an eternity with a minimum of 10 minutes per person, and rarely more than 2 persons behind the counter.

I chose the hotel as it claimed to be 500m from the convention centre. Little did I know that it is more like 5-10 minutes by taxi. Generally, Brasilia is the most pedestrian unfriendly city I have ever seen.. mcDonalds is right next door, but a 5 minute walk away a shopping centre with a choice of stores pretty well to be found in most other Brasilia shopping centers - great for clothes and shoes and a wonderul fast food mall with quality offers from all kinds of cuisines! Upon leaving I realised that several other good restaurants were also close by.

Summary: not a bad place, but I presume there could be better offers for the same price in the viciņity.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laimdota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews