We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just ok (under renovation)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Mercure Apartments Brasilia Lider
Ranked #20 of 57 Hotels in Brasilia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Gotta say I didn't like this hotel very much. Staff was a bit unfriendly. A bit noisy since they're renovating parts of the hotel. It is close to a shopping mall that u can walk to. It's location is good. I didn't like my room (beds too close to one another and a bit dusty).

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank SeanBsb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goulart T, Front Office Manager at Mercure Apartments Brasilia Lider, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear guest, good morning.

Thanks in advance for sending us your comments, we really appreciate it.
Our renovation is in the final stage and lobby is already renovated.
We will work hard with our teams in order to improve our services.

Hope to see you soon.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,726)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 1,726 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2017

Air conditioning is installed directly in front of bed and in front of couch,thats is too bad for health.In my case causes cought and impossible to sleep because was too hot and is impossible receive cold air from air conditioning machine.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank waldemarjc794
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goulart T, Front Office Manager at Mercure Apartments Brasilia Lider, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Waldemar, good morning!

Thanks in advance for sending us your comments, we really appreciate it. We take all reviews as opportunities of improvements. Be sure we will work to make our services better.

Hope you come back to check the results of our renovation.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

The hotel is good located, has an reasonable standard. The breakfast is good, you can order Tapioca / eggs.
What i did not like was the dirt in the reception area for a whole extended weekend due to construction and a closed Pool. They offered access to the pool of the other Accor hotel, but that is definitely not the same,.. for example no Wifi there...

A honest hotel would inform its client before arrival about that. Therefore i give a poor Service Rating. Its the second time that happens with Accor Hotel to me,.. looks like a strategy.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 205adm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Room Tip: very clearn
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Mercure Hotels
Thank Rosemary B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Goulart T, Front Office Manager at Mercure Apartments Brasilia Lider, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

As I am always searching for good prices, I got an email with an excellent offer for Mercure exactly for the weekend I would be in Brasília. It was great! The room was spacious and clean. There was a bit of lack of maintenance. I emailed the administration of the hotel and they replied promptly! Hope they have fixed the few things that could jeopardize the reputation of the hotel. The room was on the 9th floor. Reception was great! Wifi included. For the price I paid, there was no breakfast included, of course. And I preferred not to pay for breakfast as I do not eat very much in the morning! Excellent stay!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ana Claudia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brasilia hotels
0.1 km away
Grand Mercure Brasilia Eixo
0.5 km away
Melia Brasil 21
Melia Brasil 21
#10 of 57 in Brasilia
2,761 reviews
0.8 km away
St Paul Plaza Hotel
St Paul Plaza Hotel
#17 of 57 in Brasilia
2,858 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 km away
Blue Tree Premium Jade Brasilia
8.1 km away
Quality Hotel & Suites Brasilia
0.6 km away
Windsor Plaza Brasilia Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mercure Apartments Brasilia Lider? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mercure Apartments Brasilia Lider

Address: Quadra Shn Quadra 5 Bloco I | Asa Norte, Brasilia, Federal District 70705-090, Brazil
Region: Brazil > Federal District > Brasilia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Brasilia
#10 Business Hotel in Brasilia
#11 Luxury Hotel in Brasilia
Price Range: $63 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Apartments Brasilia Lider 4*
Number of rooms: 327
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
269 apartments in the hotel. The Mercure Apartments Lider is located at Asa Norte, 2 kilometres from the city centre and 14 kilometres from the Brasilia international airport. With modern architecture, the hotel features a restaurant, a bar and a business centre. The hotel also offers guests a swimming pool and sauna. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Accorhotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mercure Apartments Brasilia Lider reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mercure Apartments Brasilia Lider Hotel Brasilia
Accor Apartments Brasilia Lider
Mercure Apartments Brasilia Lider Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing