We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Grand Mercure Brasilia Eixo(Brasilia)(Great Value!)
US$56
GrandMercure
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Allia Gran Hotel Brasilia Suites(Brasilia)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aracoara Hotel(Brasilia)
US$42
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Naoum Hotel(Brasilia)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$55
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$42
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Aristus Hotel(Brasilia)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$38
US$37
Priceline
View Deal
ABC Apart Hotel(Brasilia)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (578)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveller rating
233
244
68
16
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
244
68
16
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 578 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

This was my second stay in this vicinity on Brasilia. The hotel is extremely bland but somehow it works. Rooms are simple but comfortable, reception staff are friendly and helpful and speak English, breakfast is typically Brazilian and perfectly adequate and the location is excellent.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Administração H, Gerente geral at Fusion Hplus Express+, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Hello. Thank you very much for evaluating us. Please be assured that your opinion is very important to us. We were pleased to hear that you liked our services. We look forward to welcoming you again as we will make every effort to make your stay even better. Hugs, Marcelo Martins - General Manager of Hotel Fusion Hplus Express +.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Just spent four nights in the Fusin Express in Brasilia. It is a pretty basic hotel with no personality but I was perfectly comfortable. The bed was great, air conditioner reliable, shower wonderful and CNN available to keep me updated. Typical Brazilian breakfast served on the 17th floor. One disappointment was the free internet which was slow and unreliable.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Administração H, Gerente geral at Fusion Hplus Express+, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Good morning Mr. David G.
First of all, we thank you for your availability to evaluate us on tripadvisor, certain that it is a fundamental tool for hearing your opinion regarding our facilities and services. Your opinion is very important to us. Our hotel is relatively new and we are working to create an identity appropriate to the "EXPRESS" profile of our hotel. Recently we made the change of the cabling and today we use fiber optics and we have received good feedback but I will check if there were any problems in time in your apartment or in your floor. It will be a pleasure to welcome you in the next opportunity in Brasilia. This will be resolved immediately.
Marcelo Martins - General Manager FUSION HPLUS EXPRESS +

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

It is a place to go to have a nice treatment. Check-in and check-out are easy. The apartment is clean, simple but well furnished. The frigobar is empty but if you need you can buy snacks and drinks in a vending machine, or call the Room Service. Breakfast is a buffet with many options.
The location is very central, near to a shopping center and to the main government offices.

Room Tip: Rooms on the left side have best views, on the right side there is a building that is not finished.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Silvia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Administração H, Gerente geral at Fusion Hplus Express+, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Hello, Silvia. Thank you for reviewing us at TripAdvisor. We are very happy to hear of your satisfaction with our services. Know that it is always a pleasure for us to welcome you as a guest and we look forward for your next visit.
Best regards,
Dalmo Valim
General Manager
Hotel Fusion Hplus Express+

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017

I recently attended a conference in Brasilia and stayed at the Fusion Hplus Express. The rooms aren't fancy but they have everything you need: comfortable bed, good air conditioning, free wifi, decent shower -- plus a large refrigerator, microwave, kitchen counter/sink and a few dishes so you can even fix a snack in your room. Rates include breakfast and wifi.

Leonardo, the front desk manager, and his staff are very nice and helpful, with adequate English for those of us who don't speak Portuguese. All in all a good place to stay. My only suggestion: free wifi in the lobby for those of us who arrive too early for checkin or must check out well before their flight (not unusual for those of us coming from the USA).

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TakeYourKidsToEurope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Administração H, Gerente de relações com clientes at Fusion Hplus Express+, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Hello. Thanks for reviewing us here at TripAdvisor. Your opinion is very important to us. We are happy to hear that you have liked our accommodations and services. We will study your suggestion and see the possibility of implementing it. We look forward to welcome you back in our hotel.
Best regards,
Hplus Hotelaria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

The room was very comfortable, especially the cosy bed.
Good location of the hotel, you could easily get taxi or uber right away,. The food was fairly good. The pool at the upper floor was clean, warm.

The services of spa and massage were great. Personnel at the4 front desk were very helpful

Room Tip: Higher floors are less noisy
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ana Lucia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Administração H, Gerente de relações com clientes at Fusion Hplus Express+, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Hello Luchis.Thanks for leaving us a review here. We are so happy to know that you liked that much of our hotel. We hope to receive you again in our hotel in you next visit to Brasília.
Best regards,
Hplus Hotelaria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews