We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Grand Mercure Brasilia Eixo(Brasilia)(Great Value!)
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aracoara Hotel(Brasilia)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$47/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$52
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Allia Gran Hotel Brasilia Suites(Brasilia)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Naoum Hotel(Brasilia)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$41
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
ABC Apart Hotel(Brasilia)
US$38
US$29
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
187
127
32
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
127
32
2
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Nice new building with clean, comfortable rooms,right across the street from a mall and walking distance (1-2 miles) of all the tourist sites in Brasilia. (Due to the way that Brasilia is laid out, this is the closest you will be able to get). Must sees: The art museum, national cathedral, national theater, TV tower (elevator to 360 view of city), Sanctuario Dom Bosco.

There is a pleasant roof-top outdoor pool, next to the restaurant.

Courteous, helpful staff. They loaned me an adapter when I found that the one I had brought didn't work. Delicious breakfast buffet with a lot of choices and a view of the city.

The property is accessible by shuttle bus from the airport which, oddly, wasn't well air conditioned (or at all). It can be hard to find, owing partly to Brasilia's lack of street signs and the fact that the hotel's name is similar to others in the same sector. Also, the entrance to the lobby is not well marked if you enter from the atrium. For the return trip to the airport, I would definitely recommend a taxi - not sure if you could depend on the bus to make a flight on time.

There were two issues upon my arrival that were addressed promptly by staff. The AC wasn't working - I hadn't been told that the room card needed to be inserted into the reader just inside the door for the AC and outlets to work (energy saving feature). This also pertains to the outlets that you might use to charge your phone. If you leave the room with the phone on charge, you will return to find it still uncharged. Lesson: Charge the phone while you are in the room (no big deal). The other issue was that the batteries in the room safe were dead.

The hotel price was at the low end of all the city's offerings, but my comfort was not compromised as a result.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank thomaspryzby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Administração H, Gerente geral at Vision Hplus Express+, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Hi, Mr. Thomaz!

What an honor to read such an elaborate review! We are thrilled that you took your time to write about your stay and for your regard to all details!
Indeed, our hotel was built to bring our guests the most confort and facilities we can get them, as well as the experience of enjoying meals with the best view in the city!
Our staff is also prepared to help you in any way you might need! And whenever you acknowledge any misfunction in your room (like the batteries of the safe), you can contact our front desk and the issue will be addressed promptly.
Also, they were oriented to always clarify about the inserction of the key card for the energy saving procedure, thank you for pointing that!

Once again, thank you for such a complete review! We hope to be your choice again whenever you decide to visit Brasilia!

Our best regards, Bueno do Prado Filho - Gerente Geral - Hotel Vision Hplus Express+

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

It's was a positive surprise when I arrived in the Hotel. It's worth the money they charge. Everything new and comfortable accommodations. The hosts are polite and prepared to give you answers, I would consider a very good choice among many others in that region.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Rafael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Administração H, Gerente geral at Vision Hplus Express+, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you for your review at TripAdvisor.
We are happy to hear about your satisfaction with the hotel Vision Hplus Express+. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Brasilia.
Best regards,
Hplus Hotelaria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

Very modern and convenient location with excellent breakfast. The staff was super helpful and friendly, especially Sandrine who checked us in. Looking forward to seeing you the next time. All the best,
Tony

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank tonyfroeschle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Administração H, Gerente de relações com clientes at Vision Hplus Express+, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Hi Tony. We are very happy to know that your stay at Vision Hplus Express+ has been great. Know that it is always a pleasure for us to receive you as a guest and we are waiting for your next visit.
Best regards,
Hplus Hotelaria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

If you need to go to Brasilia this is a good hotel. Near Brasilia Shopping and Conjunto NacionalShopping. Everything is new, the room has refrigerator and microwave. Nice breakfast with beautiful view. Good hotel with good price.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank Fernanda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Administração H, Gerente de relações com clientes at Vision Hplus Express+, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2016

Hello Fernanda. Thanks for your review on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with the location and the services of the hotel Vision Hplus Express+ We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Brasilia.
Best regards,
Hplus Hotelaria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Been there for 3 nights on a short business trip in October 2016. In Brasilia, all hotels are situated in two sectors – southern and northern. This one is northern, all the hotels are very close to each other, so the surrounding area is about the same. It is easily reachable from the airport by taxi (around 40 reals) or the Executive bus (10 reals).
Hotel is new and very nice. The room was quite big and very clean. Small kitchenette available (haven’t really used it) with the fridge. The bed was big and comfortable. Nice balcony overviewing the small garden between this hotel and a few others. Bathroom was small, but very clean. Air conditioning was working properly, which is very important, when you have +38 outside.
Nice pool area at the roof. The pool is not big and rather shallow (1,25 or so), but still very comforting after the long day of business meetings. And, of course, the view of the city is amazing.
The breakfast was quite nice, with good choice of cold and hot food, as well as fruits, desserts and fresh juices. Don’t forget to taste the amazing Brazilian cheese buns – warm and absolutely delicious! Breakfast room has a glass wall overviewing the city, so it’s very nice to have your morning coffee in the rays of the rising sun. The breakfast is from 6 a.m., which is very good, if you have an early meeting or flight.
Exceptionally polite staff at the reception, helping you with everything, even with electricity plug adapter, which is a problem for the visitors from Europe. It was very easy to receive a room at the top floor just by asking. Luggage room is available if you need it.
Hotel has a few malls nearby, the biggest of them is right across the street. There you will find a lot of shops with clothes, shoes (don’t forget to buy the famous flip flops!) and electronics. Plenty of cafes and fast food places, but no grocery’s store of any kind. So, if you want to buy some Brazilian coffee to bring home with you, you’d better ask in one of the cafes at the second floor of this mall.
The Eixo Monumental is nearby with all the main attractions – National museum, cathedral, TV tower, etc, as well as mango trees absolutely everywhere. Although it all seems to be not very far, it may take quite a walk as Brasilia is not made for the pedestrians and it’s not always easy to find a walking road. Still, very interesting and impressive city.
If you are travelling in spring/summer season (remember, these are different months here than in Europe), don’t forget your sun protection, as the sun is very very very hot here.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ptica_Divnaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Administração H, Gerente de relações com clientes at Vision Hplus Express+, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2016

Hello Divnaya. We would like you thank you for your excellent and detailed review here at TripAdvisor. There is no greater pleasure to us than to hear of our guest's satisfaction with our hotel. The indeed, the hotel is located in a excellent location, close to the main leisure and business point of the city. Know that it is always a pleasure for us to receive you as a guest and we hope to welcome you even more times on you next trips to Brasília.
Best regards,
Hplus Hotelaria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews