We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Viale Cataratas Hotel(Foz do Iguacu)
US$62
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Foz Do Iguacu(Foz do Iguacu)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$67
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$128
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bogari Hotel(Foz do Iguacu)
US$49
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aguas do Iguacu Hotel Centro(Foz do Iguacu)
US$43
US$37
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$15
Booking.com
View Deal
US$508
US$470
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (818)
Filter reviews
818 results
Traveller rating
227
365
205
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
365
205
12
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 818 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2016

I stayed at this hotel while attending a conference at the Bourbon Hotel only 100 metres away, almost directly across the road. It is a much cheaper option, with breakfast included. There is nothing especially good or bad about the hotel but the staff were helpful and the food is OK, with a good breakfast included, and there is a small swimming pool.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ludi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iguassu Express H, Gerente de relações com clientes at Iguassu Express Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016
Google Translation

Prezado Ludi S!

Primeiramente agradecemos por ter escolhido o Iguassu Express para sua hospedagem em Foz do Iguaçu.

Ficamos honrados em saber que nossos serviços e atendimento lhe agradaram, pois nosso principal objetivo é a satisfação de nossos hóspedes!

Esperamos recebê-lo novamente e estamos à disposição!

Muito Obrigada!

Eluisi Freitas
Comercial - Iguassu Express Hotel - Foz do Iguaçu/PR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

The room was small. There was no leg room for you to walk even for one pace.
The hotel building was old and without lift. We stayed 3 nights. We booked a flight and hotel from Sao Paul in order to tour Iguassu Falls.
One of the hotel reception staff was unfriendly. Others seemed OK.
I had much difficulty to borrow a hair dryer and need to discuss with him over 10 minutes. It seemed to me that he wanted me to purchase one in the supermarket. Finally he took one for me after one staff from an adjacent tour desk discussed and convinced him. The tour staff seemed to be authoritative.
The buffet breakfast was average but was reasonable for the money I paid.
There was an attached tour desk run by a separate management. I got much help from it. We booked a tour including a guide and a car to visit Iguassu Falls for 2 days in Brazil and Argentina. We also booked two buffet dinners, one with entertainment show of Latin America culture and another with seafood. I think all the fees were reasonable. The tour service was excellent.

Room Tip: Higher level room was less noisy. Room area was too small.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank steve2016162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2015

A very cozy and comfortable hotel
care and organized
well educated employees
despite the rooms being small are many comfortable
the beds are good
felt good getting here

return it and recommend to others

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank caio_dylon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iguassu Express H, Gerente de relações públicas at Iguassu Express Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015
Google Translation

Prezado Caio!

Primeiramente agradecemos por dispor de seu tempo para nos avaliar!

Ficamos imensamente felizes em saber que nossos serviços lhe agradaram e foram satisfatórios, pois nosso objetivo é a satisfação de nossos hóspedes.

Esperamos recebê-lo novamente em nosso hotel!

Estamos a disposição!

Cordialmente
Equipe Iguassu Express

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We were very well received with a great service, rooms were comfortable and quiet. The breakfast is wonderful and very well served. The location is close to major tourist spots of the city, and even borders. Has the bus stop in front, and to go back. I have nothing to complain about.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Luiza F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iguassu Express H, Gerente de relações com clientes at Iguassu Express Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015
Google Translation

Prezada Luiza!

Primeiramente agradecemos por ter escolhido o Iguassu Express para sua estadia em Foz do Iguaçu.

Agradecemos também por dispor de seu tempo para nos avaliar no TripAdvisor! Ficamos honrados em saber que nossos serviços lhe agradaram, pois nosso objetivo é a satisfação de nossos hóspedes.

Estamos à disposição e esperamos recebê-la novamente

Atenciosamente
Equipe Iguassu Express

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

The room is very small and tight, and the bathroom is simple and clea. There is no elevator (they have 3 floors). The breakfast is nice with limited choices. Considering the price, I think the hotel is fair. I recommend for short stays in Foz.

Room Tip: Choose one in the first floor.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Leo_Traveler_1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iguassu Express H, Gerente de relações com clientes at Iguassu Express Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015
Google Translation

Prezado Leo!!

Primeiramente agradecemos por ter escolhido o Iguassu Express para sua estadia em Foz do Iguaçu!

Agradecemos também por dispor de seu tempo para nos avaliar no TripAvisor! Nosso elevador está em construção e em breve estará a disposição de nossos hóspedes. Ficamos felizes em saber que gostou de nosso café da manhã. Com certeza seu comentário ajudará outros viajantes.

Estamos à disposição e esperamos recebê-lo novamente
Atenciosamente
Equipe Iguassu Express

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews