We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
San Juan Tour
Nearby Hotels
Viale Cataratas Hotel(Foz do Iguacu)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taroba Hotel(Foz do Iguacu)
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Del Rey Hotel(Foz do Iguacu)
US$49
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Foz Do Iguacu(Foz do Iguacu)
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$50
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Che Lagarto Hostel & Suites Foz do Iguacu(Foz do Iguacu)(Great Value!)
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Dan Inn(Foz do Iguacu)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$364
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
US$158
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
493 results
Traveller rating
152
249
77
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
249
77
10
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 493 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

We went to Foz for a few days to go to shipping in Paraguay, the hotel is close to there, the hotel room is clean, spacious enough, breakfast is okay nothing too fancy!
The wifi doesnt work well we couldn get a sign in the room that was a bad thing but other than that all good! Would stay again! Staff is courteous and nice!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sandrihabrasil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Juan H, Gerente de relações com clientes at San Juan Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017
Google Translation

Prezada Sra. Sandrinha

Agradecemos imensamente suas considerações sobre nosso hotel, pois só assim poderemos seguir em busca de nosso principal objetivo: ser a sua melhor escolha!

Suas observações sobre nossa internet já está sendo solucionada e agradecemos por sua colaboração.

Seja sempre bem vinda e em sua próxima reserva, efetue pelo nosso site e obtenha as melhores oportunidades.

Atenciosamente

Diretoria da Rede de Hotéis San Juan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

We used this company to go from airport to hotel and to the cruise port the next day. When we were on the way to hotel, we asked about restaurants. We were told to go to Kampastre in Tao Baja area. Excellent recommendation!! Our driver and restaurant suggester was Francisco. He was friendly and professional. I would recommend San Juan Tours!!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank KTHJBar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Juan H, Gerente de relações com clientes at San Juan Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017
Google Translation

Prezado Sr

Agradecemos imensamente suas considerações sobre nosso hotel, pois só assim poderemos seguir em busca de nosso principal objetivo: ser a sua melhor escolha!

Seja sempre bem vindo e em sua próxima reserva, efetue pelo nosso site e obtenha as melhores oportunidades.

Atenciosamente

Diretoria da Rede de Hotéis San Juan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

Eddie Rivera of Pandora Tour company in San Juan did a great job of entertaining and educating us on a sightseeing tour tailored to our interests, not a standardized tour he could do in his sleep. He gave us an extra 45 minutes, suggested at the end we might want to make a quick grocery store stop (to avoid Ritz Carlton's pricy refreshments, which we did), and pointed out I had overpaid him. I said he had earned it.

Eddie was helpful, entertaining, polite, patient and witty. He was easy to understand because he was born and worked in the Bronx for much of his life. I recommend Eddie completely and without hesitation. He clearly was proud of his country--Puerto Rico--as much as he was of I the United Ststes.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank realestateprof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Juan H, Gerente de relações com clientes at San Juan Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017
Google Translation

Prezado Sr

Agradecemos imensamente suas considerações sobre nosso hotel, pois só assim poderemos seguir em busca de nosso principal objetivo: ser a sua melhor escolha!

Seja sempre bem vindo e em sua próxima reserva, efetue pelo nosso site e obtenha as melhores oportunidades.

Atenciosamente

Diretoria da Rede de Hotéis San Juan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

the hotel was great and the staff very pleasant but there was a great amount of noise! i think the windows should be replaced for new ones that would isolate a bit more the noise. anyway, the hotel is confortable and we were very well received :) the pool area is great and the breakfast very varied and delicious! the wi-fi worked well and this hotel is very well located near several good restaurants!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Helena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Juan H, Gerente de relações com clientes at San Juan Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2016
Google Translation

Prezada Sra Helena

Agradecemos imensamente suas considerações e trabalhamos para oferecer o melhor atendimento e comodidades que tornem a estadia de nossos hospedes marcante, sendo assim lembrada com muito carinho em suas futuras escolhas.

Suas criticas e sugestões já estão sendo analisadas pelos setores responsáveis e com certeza faremos o melhor possível para adequar e corrigir os serviços mencionados.

Esperamos recebê-la em breve.

Visite nosso site e conheça um pouco sobre nossas outras seis unidades.

Atenciosamente

Diretoria da Rede de Hotéis San Juan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2016

Initially our group of three couples were booked in three different floors. However they put us all in big rooms on 7th floor. No coffee maker in the rooms, but room service was very cooperative and warmed our home cooked food.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RASTOGITRAVELLER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Juan H, Gerente de relações com clientes at San Juan Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2016
Google Translation

Prezado Sr

É com grande satisfação que recebemos suas considerações, pois só assim poderemos alcançar nossa meta que é a de ser a sua melhor escolha sempre!

Esperamos recebê-lo mais vezes em um de nossos hotéis.

Atenciosamente

Diretoria da Rede de Hotéis San Juan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews