We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aguas do Iguacu Hotel Centro
Nearby Hotels
US$50
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bogari Hotel(Foz do Iguacu)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Taroba Hotel(Foz do Iguacu)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostel Manga Rosa(Foz do Iguacu)(Great Value!)
US$23
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Viale Cataratas Hotel(Foz do Iguacu)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Concept Design Hostel & Suites(Foz do Iguacu)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$29
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Che Lagarto Hostel & Suites Foz do Iguacu(Foz do Iguacu)(Great Value!)
US$26
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$33/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Foz Do Iguacu(Foz do Iguacu)
US$40
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$369
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,655)
Filter reviews
2,655 results
Traveller rating
1,294
1,140
196
19
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,294
1,140
196
19
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe bussecure parkingcentral locationbasic hoteltour companygood sizehot dishesiguazu fallsquiet roombooked this hotelhotel lobbyexcellent staybreakfast buffet isyogurtexcellent locationthe air conditioningstayed nights
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,655 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Perfect and clean room. The beds are really comfertable. There is also a perfect bathroom with a big shower. The staff is really helpful and can answer all your questions and help you out with everything.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 457manonv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sidiclei_Foz, Gerente at Aguas do Iguacu Hotel Centro, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Thank you for choosing Águas do Iguaçu during your recently visit to our city.
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for having taken the time to share with us your experience as a guest of our hotel.
We are very glad to know that you enjoyed our facilities and the services that we constantly provide.
We look forward welcoming you soon at Hotel Aguas do Iguaçu
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

Hotel is centrally located. 5 min from central bus station, excellent restaurant Churrascaria do gaucho and big shopping mall. Breakfast is very good, rooms are very cosy and staff there is very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Goran G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sidiclei_Foz, Gerente at Aguas do Iguacu Hotel Centro, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

It is always wonderful to receive positive reviews from our valued guests, like you!
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for having taken the time to share with us your experiences as a guest o four hotel. It is only through your valuable comments that we can remain aware o four guest’s needs and feelings.
It is our joy to know that you enjoyed our facilities and comfort, and that you liked the service and assistance provided by our staff.
Once again, thank you very much for your candid feedback, and we do look forward to welcoming you back soon at Hotel Águas do Iguaçu.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

Very good value for money. The hotel isn't in a picturesque area but people come here to see the waterfalls and for that the hotel is well situated within easy walking distance of the bus station, also local shops and cafes. The rooms were clean and spacious and a good buffet breakfast is included in the price and there is also a swimming pool here. For people not wanting to use public transport trips can be arranged from the hotel and reception staff are happy to answer any questions you have.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Sue5259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sidiclei_Foz, Gerente at Aguas do Iguacu Hotel Centro, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Thank you for choosing Águas do Iguaçu Hotel during your recently visit to our city.
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for having taken the time to share with us your experience as a guest of our hotel.
We are very glad to know that you enjoyed our facilities and the services that we constantly provide.
Thank you very much for your candid feedback, and should you come back to Iguassu Falls we do look forward welcoming you soon at Hotel Aguas do Iguaçu
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Hotel has a good location close to transportation, shopping and many restaurants. Rooms are clean and well kept but without charm which I guess is ok as this is not the kind of destination where you stay on the room. Breakfast has a decent variety but with somewhat limited healthy options. Rooms are very noisy and you can hear other guests arriving and leaving during nighttime.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JohanL83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sidiclei_Foz, Gerente at Aguas do Iguacu Hotel Centro, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Thank you for choosing Águas do iguaçu Hotel during your recently visit to our city.
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for having taken the time to share with us your experience as a guest of our hotel.
We are very glad to know that you enjoyed our facilities and the services that we constantly provide.
Thank you very much for your candid feedback, and should you come back to Iguassu Falls we do look forward welcoming you soon at Hotel Aguas do Iguaçu
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

The hotel is in a central location,near shops and services, and is perfectly adequate for a quick stop in Foz do Iguacu. The breakfast is reasonable and the beds a comfortable. There are no frills, but its a good price.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank Helen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sidiclei_Foz, Gerente at Aguas do Iguacu Hotel Centro, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Thank you for choosing Águas do Iguaçu Hotel during your recently visit to our city.
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for having taken the time to share with us your experience as a guest of our hotel.
We are very glad to know that you enjoyed our facilities and the services that we constantly provide.
Thank you very much for your candid feedback, and should you come back to Iguassu Falls we do look forward welcoming you soon at Hotel Aguas do Iguaçu
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews