We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveller rating
136
279
152
38
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
136
279
152
38
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 622 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

Room is big, with a great shower and a beautiful view from the balcony. Laundry is cheap and breakfast is well served, with lot of options. Internet is not too good, but OK. Parking is avaiable and free. Location is good.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank S1005DWleonardoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Tree R, Equipe Blue Tree Rio Poty at Blue Tree Towers Rio Poty Teresina, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2016
Google Translation

Blue Tree R, Departamento de Serviços de Blue Tree Tower Rio Poty Teresina, respondeu a esta avaliação, 28 de abr de 2016
Prezado,

Obrigado por escolher o Blue Tree Towers Rio Poty como sua hospedagem em Teresina.

Gostaríamos de agradecer pelas suas observações, tão importantes para que conheçamos a opinião de nossos a hóspedes. Sua avaliação não é apenas uma honra, mas um incentivo para a busca incessante de um padrão de qualidade e excelência.

Será um prazer recebe-lo em sua próxima visita a Teresina.

Cordialmente.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

Not many good words for this hotel...
My room was dirty, ac was bad, roomservice didn't work out for me, bath was super slippery. Pool looks good from far. When I got near I turnen around. Very aged hotel, needs a total reconstruction....

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank HannekeJ45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Tree R, Departamento de Serviços at Blue Tree Towers Rio Poty Teresina, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2016

Dear Mr. Hanneke,

Thank you for choosing the Blue Tree Rio Poty as your stay in Teresina.

We appreciate your candid comments about our services
We apologize for the failures presented , the areas involved have been informed and seek to improve to reverse these very impressões.Sentimos not have lived up to your expectations.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you on your next stay in Teresina.

Department Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015 via mobile

If you are like me and like a little attitude more than the "holiday in type" this ia your place. Great pool, rooms are big and recerly redone. Nothing too fantsy but very fun place tonstay on Piaui. Restaurant is ok, but ve you always get a good meal

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Alex P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Tree R, Departamento de Serviços at Blue Tree Towers Rio Poty Teresina, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2015

Dear Mr. Alex,


We would like to greatly thank you for the kindness of your comments concerning your recent visit to Blue Tree Towers Rio Poty.

Your evaluation is essential for the ongoing improvement or our services and facilities. We will continue to strive towards exceeding your expectations and needs.

Accept our thanks and our wish to see you once again at one of our hotels.


Sincerely.

Service Department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2015

Rio Poty Hotel is located in a quiet place,
For business trip it is well located, still relaxing area.
Beakfast is excelent.
This hotel is old, maybe one of the oldest in town, and need some renovation.
Staff is just OK, don't expect foreign language skills.
Dinner is OK at their restaurant

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 67ivans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Tree R, Departamento de Serviços at Blue Tree Towers Rio Poty Teresina, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2015
Google Translation

Prezado, Sr Ivan.

Agradecemos imensamente pelos seus comentários, são de extrema importância para nós.

Tenha certeza que cada uma de suas observações gerou uma ação de melhoria.

Receba, portanto, nossa gratidão e nosso convite para que continue a se hospedar nos hotéis da rede. No Blue Tree Towers Rio Poty sua opinião é esperada.

Cordialmente,

Equipe de Serviços

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

This is a very old hotel that definitely needs a renovation. I stayed for 1 night, in a double bedroom. The location was ok, there’s nothing surrounding the hotel and you need a taxi for everything, but on the other hand, it’s too hot for walks, and taxis are really cheap. One funny thing is this hotel doesn’t have a gym inside, but you can use one nearby and it only costs 15 reais.
The room itself had a good size but it did smell a little funny, the air conditioner wasn’t working properly and the bathroom wasn’t very clean – I didn’t have the guts to shower without my flip flops. Oddly enough, the blow drier was really good (a professional brand!). In despite of all, the staff was very helpful and they try really hard to solve our problems – I couldn’t get internet connection at my room (my notebook’s fault) and they offered a table in the reception with wire connection.
Also, the breakfast was nice, the fruits were fresh and the pastries were really good too. If you are someone who pays attention in details, I wouldn’t recommend this for you.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cinthia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Tree R, coordenadora de serviços at Blue Tree Towers Rio Poty Teresina, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2014
Google Translation

Prezada, Srª Cinthia L.
Obrigado por escolher o Blue Tree Towers Rio Poty como sua hospedagem em Teresina.
Suas observações nos motiva a prosseguir em busca da excelência em serviços. Embora estejamos respondendo seus comentários muito tempo depois, sua avaliação não é apenas uma honra, mas também um incentivo para a busca incessante de um padrão de qualidade e excelência.
Será um prazer recebe-la em sua próxima visita em Teresina.
Cordialmente
Mônica Martins
Coordenadora de serviços

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews