We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$168
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$168
View deal
Hotels.com
US$168
View deal
TravelocityUS$168
Orbitz.comUS$168
eDreamsUS$168
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
138
57
12
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
138
57
12
7
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2021 via mobile

Nice property and the staff is excellent always smiling and going an extra mile to ensure you are happy!
Breakfast is excellent! Great variety
Two notes: need more recliner chairs by the pool and as a suggestion screens at the cabin windows so you can leave it open at night and avoid insects etc

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank carmenb479
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 March 2019

It'a a very nice and romantic posada in Itaipava's Cuiabá Valley. Very good rooms and common areas, excellent restaurant, impecable services. The owner is always present and willing to chat and to improve your experience.

Room tip: Choose a chalet. The rooms arr not so nice and don't offer complete privacy.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Antonio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
512cynthiap, Proprietário at Pousada Les Roches, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2019

Dear Sir,

Thanks for your comments. We are proud that you liked your experience at Pousada Les Roches.

We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

Wonderfull place to relax and have an excellent food. Breakfast is a must. The owner is always at the place and this make the difference. Recommended for couples or families. You will not want to go to the town.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RaylerErse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 January 2018

We were visiting an old college friend and his wife in Brazil. They suggested a couple days in the mountains at Les Roches. I was so impressed with all the hotel had to offer.
The room was excellent and so well done. The dining experience was also very nice.
The breakfast was included and my favorite meal. The dinners were romantic with great food and an ideal setting. We played tennis and went bike riding. My wife did a massage. All was really a great experience and I would highly recommend a visit.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cynthia P, Proprietário at Pousada Les Roches, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Guest


Thanks for taking the time to review and comment on your hosting.
It is with great satisfaction that we received your observation regarding your stay, we will pass on to all the staff your compliment to the service, promptness and infrastructure.
We take care of every detail every day so that our clients can have the same experience.

Thank you again!

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

Pousada Les Roches is set in a beautiful park in Itaipava's Cuiabá Valley. It's a very quite and romantic place.
The location is very good close to many nice places to visit there.
The rooms-chalet style are with cozy country furniture in the middle of a beautiful Green Golf course all with a balcony with green view. Someone with fireplace and Spa bath.
Has swimming-pool tennis court and a little Spa service.
The reception and the restaurant are very cozy and tastefully furnished. The restaurant from the breakfast to the dinner is very tasty and the quality of the products used is very high and selected. Mr. Americo, the owner, and all the Staff are amazing, professional and very polite. I want to thank them for my beautiful stay. I suggest at full marks without doubt!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Manu1165
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cynthia P, Proprietário at Pousada Les Roches, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Thank you for your review.

It is a pleasure to know that Pousada Les Roches was a good choice.

We were also delighted with their compliments on the decor and service.

The warm atmosphere of all the staff is really our differential.

We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews