We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Beautiful

We spent a whole day there , enjoyed the beach ,we were able to buy nice gifts from the men... read more

Reviewed 5 March 2018
olga070655
,
San Justo, Argentina
Good place to visit

Nice "paid" beach with great views and a cozy beach, be careful regarding the museum there as its... read more

Reviewed 17 January 2017
AlexandreC2385
Read all 1,205 reviews
  
Reviews (1,205)
Filter reviews
1,205 results
Traveller rating
793
364
43
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
793
364
43
5
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,205 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Best beach in the Rio Grande do Sul state area for you to enjoy and rest while looking at a stunning view.
Must go!

Date of experience: October 2012
1  Thank SamanthaVlassis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

Excellent place to visit even if you only pass through Torres, and even in the winter.
It's worth climbing the stairs on one of the rocky hills surrounding the beach.
The only problem is, that cars can enter the beach, which could be dangerous. They only spoil this magnificant sceenery.

Date of experience: July 2013
Thank NoamL602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2012

Great sand, sea, temperature, beautiful people, good infrastructure, not so clean but not dirty as usually happens in some beaches around there. Worth the trip.

Date of experience: January 2012
Thank WilsonM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2012

A must see beach although be careful of strong currents. Many lose their lives each year on this beach. Brilliant for a good walk along the waters edge....for at least 5kms!

Date of experience: November 2011
1  Thank mccannbrazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2012

We stopped by here just as we were visiting the beachside town of Torres. We payed a small price for the entry of 1 car (with 5 people crammed into it). We spent a couple of hours here walking up the cliffs and along the beach taking many photos. We had a lovely time and could of spent another couple of hours there and maybe even relaxed on the beach a little had it not been for the blistering heat. WELL WORTH THE SMALL PRICE.

Date of experience: January 2012
Thank KeironDerekBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews