We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$102
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$74
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ramada Hotel Viracopos Airport(Campinas)
US$62
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melia Campinas(Campinas)
US$78
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$69
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$5,332
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,293)
Filter reviews
2,293 results
Traveller rating
1,400
635
156
52
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,400
635
156
52
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids play areala palettetennis courtsgreat pool areastayed here for one nightdefinitely stay here againnice gymhit and misspool barhuge varietybreakfast buffet isbit datedbusiness tripshower headgreat facilitiesfamilies with childrenquality of food
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 2,293 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2015

Royal Palm Plaza is a large property with several activities for children and the whole family. Services including check-in, check-out and room services are fast and efficient. The hotel is clean, well maintained and surrounded by the nature. Located 60 miles away from São Paulo, this resort is a good way to relax and be focused in your activities, either professional or for leisure. Rooms are clean and quiet providing a good night of sleep. I have no doubts to return for a weekend.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SilvioT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalPalmHR, Gerente at Royal Palm Plaza Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2015

Hello, Silvio T! Thanks for your visit and comments. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you can come back and experience more great moments with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2015

The rooms are spacious, well maintained and clean. The resort has various buildings, at least one of them (orchideae) has problems with the Wifi.
Resort has a huge pool, nice gym and various animation offers. Several restaurants are available (buffet and a la carte)
For breakfast they have a huge variety. Different fruit, omelette station, bread and sweets are available.
The staff is super friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Take one of the low level rooms
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BeeDee_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalPalmHR, Gerente at Royal Palm Plaza Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2015

Hello, BeeDee! Thanks for your visit and comments. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you can come back and experience more great moments with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015

I didn`t found campinas a welcoming city, but this resort is a incredible place to stay, despite the cost of it. I had a really good time in it, when me and my family attended my cousins wedding that was held in the gardens and lounge.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luís G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalPalmHR, Gerente at Royal Palm Plaza Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2015

Hello, Luís G ! Thanks for your visit and comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you can come back and experience more great moments with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015 via mobile

Very good service.

Just one concern about the entrance. Is very complicated to get access to main door.

Food is great

On piano bar is very good best wine
Options.

If you came whit kids our family is good too.

Very close to international airport.

The best hotel for country side.











Stayed: September 2015
Thank Ricardo74silva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalPalmHR, Gerente at Royal Palm Plaza Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2015

Hello, Ricardo74silva! Thanks for your visit and comments about the Royal. Your comments are essential to always improve our services and offer you the best experience. I hope you come back! See you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015 via mobile

Checkin was smooth and we were provided with all the information we needed thanks to Andre on the front desk.

Clean and comfortable room with a varied selection of food.

Good place for business and/or kids with many activities on offer. Not the best choice for couples although we had a comfortable one night stay.

Only complaint would be the service provided at pool bar. Order was wrong and then was questioned several times about it. We also had to ask for simple things like a plate to eat off and a napkin. Would help if someone was assigned to oversee this part of the operation that had more experience.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank VoyagerJC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalPalmHR, Gerente at Royal Palm Plaza Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2015

Hello, VoyagerJC! Thanks for you visit and comments about the Royal. We are always trying to offer the best service to our guests therefore is great to hear your perspectives because it will help us reiterate our excellence standard. I'm glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you come back and experience more great moments! You will always be welcome here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews