We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ibis Guarulhos(Guarulhos)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$71
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Domani(Guarulhos)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bob Motel(Guarulhos)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
Guess Motel(Guarulhos)
US$41
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
43
86
105
30
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
86
105
30
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2016

Grateful to find a clean room after a canceled flight out of GRU. Very very basic hotel with minimum comfort. The staff was very nice and helpful though. But frankly, I am not sure you can find much better in this hood...

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Henri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto A, Diretor de vendas at Sables Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2016

Dear Mr. Henri,
We apreciate your comments.
Sables Hotel is the best choice for corporate or business travelers and the reason is that we really want then to feel home.
Hope to see you back soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2016 via mobile

If you have to stay near the airport is a cheap place to stay over night.
We left to early to try the breakfast so no comments on it.
We had a burger at the restaurant of the hotel and the fries where cold.
The staff is very nice and the best is that they have a free shuttle to the airport evert 30 minutes.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank PedroBK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto A, Diretor de vendas at Sables Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2016
Google Translation

Sr. Pedro,
Obrigado pela avaliação!
Estamos trabalhando para atender da melhor forma e cuidado.
Esperamos recebê-lo em outras oportunidades.
Atenciosamente,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015

rooms are clean. staff is nice and accommodating. I have been switched to a smoker room when I had requested it. They speak basic English so that is convenient. The manager however is very unprofessional. He asked a taxi driver to driver to charge me double for taking me around the block to buy a lighter. 38 Reais for a trip that is well within the minimum base fare, and not a dollar more. I do not speak Portuguese but I know enough to understand that some key words used by the manager when giving the taxi driver directions and the fact that the taxi driver "accidentally" disconnected the meter and then on the way back took the longest route ever back to the hotel mean that I have been ripped off and on the request of the manager. It is the skinny blond guy who sounds Russian. I was shocked when it all dawned on me.
Wifi is slow and if you are in the smoker floor, forget it , it is not going to work
Pros: free shuttle to the airport in the am
Tip: avoid the hotel restaurant

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kaoutar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto A, Diretor de vendas at Sables Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2015

Dear Sir,
Tkanks for your comments.
We'd like to inform that Sables Hotel is proudly a familly business and we´d been stablished in Guarulhos City for more than 45 years.
We're very sorry about you feeling that bad, but pretty sure that it was a misuderstanding.
Hope to have tou back here someday. We'll do everytinhg to chance this perception.
Best regards,
Roberto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2015

this is like a shabby ibis hotel. no wardrobes ,just metal racks, everything a cheap appeal and nobody at my arrival there to help me with anything.thanks to american airlines i had to stay for one night in the awkward place. no sliding doors at the entrance, cheap luggage cart in the lobby and noisyyyyyy rooms. i am used to 5 stars ,this s not even 1 star.wifi was free but worked once for 2 minutes every hour.ridiculous!!!
exactly in front is a huge supermarket,extra its name. quite handy if you need a coke and don;t want to pay their rip off rates.
breakfast was average, lots of unhealthy items (brazilians like sugar and fried poison).
good were the fresh pineapple and the orange juice.
i got a food voucher and tried their buffet the next day which was delicious.
the staff in the morning at least tried to be professional.
the place itself sucks and no way in hell i would come back.
dirty,shabby,outdated...except for the prices.........
a real joke, mates

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DRLuxury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2015

Basic near airport, very nice staff, helpful, decor Orange, reminded me of a travel inn type, but up a bit! Very clean, basic double bed, one pillow each. Shower but lovely hot water.
Dinner was ok, but a lot not available, ideal for the airport and free 24 hour shuttle. Wifi free to.
There was a storm when we arrived, electricity off, but hotel had generator. Need a key for the safe but we only there for a few hours and not going out we didn't worry. We allowed room until 1 pm no extra charge. Air conditioning sort of worked. But it was very hot.
While waiting for shuttle lunch was put out, very bust and looked very good

Room Tip: All rooms have noise from traffic and airport, but with air conditioning on it blocked it out. We stayed on floor 5 near top, basic but adequate before flight. Hot water, shower, towels etc all provided. Basic clean bed, but transport available to airport.
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank georgiegirl1_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto A, Diretor de vendas at Sables Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2015

Dear Sir,
Thanks for your comments!
We are improving our staff and specially our restaurant. Will will find us with good news if we have the pleasure to have you with us again.
Best Regards,
Roberto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews