We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,593)
Filter reviews
1,594 results
Traveller rating
465
591
360
114
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
465
591
360
114
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews morumbi shopping mall coffee break business travel large room avenue
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,594 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2018

Spent five nights here this week on a business trip while attending a Trade Fair in Sao Paulo. The hotel despite being far from the fair grounds is very conveniently located: close to our company's offices, with the Morumbi Shopping across the street (with good shopping options, pharmacy, and several good restaurants.
Room was clean, neat and the TV even had BBC news among all the other Portuguese language channels. Breakfast could have some more Gluten Free options, but has fruit, yogurt (several bread and cake options for non coeliacs), coffee, tea, choco, juices, ham, scrambled eggs, cheese, sausges).
The noise in my room which faced east towards the busy avenue that runs in front of the hotel was quite loud, and it is a con! The windows were a bit open and I could not shut them... traffic noise is not fun when trying to sleep. They should sort this issue out.

Room tip: Get a room on a lower floor facing AWAY from the main avenue in front of the hotel
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Austin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

I came early today and was very welcome by Nicole, and after that, I spent some time talking to Renan, Kelly and Fabio about the places I could visit, where I could eat, all the good things in São Paulo, so I wanna thank all of you for this. And also Claudio who helped me a lot.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 376viveks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlueTreeMorumbiP, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Premium Morumbi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Vivek K,
We would like to thank you for the recent visit to Blue Tree Premium Morumbi.
The satisfaction of all clients is our utmost goal and your opinion is essential to the continuous improvement as well as providing us valuable information to keep a high standard in quality assurance.
It will be a great pleasure to share your feedback with our staff members!
We hope to see you soon again!
Best regards,
Ricardo Lobo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

A very average hotel. Rooms are modest, simple, a bit clunky, but clean. Staff are friendly, location near good shopping. The “pool” on the roof could fit about 4 people maximimu. A very low-medium experience

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank BostonERdoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandre N, General Manager at Blue Tree Premium Morumbi, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear BostonERdoc,
We would like to thank you for the recent visit to Blue Tree Premium Morumbi.
Our satisfaction is our ultimate goal ; It is through his belief that we will perfect our services and assure you that you will always find the best in our hotel.

We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again.

Regards,
Alexandre Navarro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for a few nights while in São Paulo. Awesome value. The breakfast is spectacular, rooms are clean, and the service is all right. Be careful with the elevators. They had issues with them during my stay, fortunately nothing happened.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Frank T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Shoping mall in front, nice restaurants close.
Spacious bedroon, hot shower. Breakfast with variety of breads and fresh fruits. Convention center wide and clean, coffee break was simple but everything tastefull

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Susan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlueTreeMorumbiP, Gerente at Blue Tree Premium Morumbi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Thank you for your comments! Your considerations are so important to improving our services and facilities.
Ricardo Lobo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews