We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Birmingham Perimeter Park
Nearby Hotels
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
US$99
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$108
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveller rating
267
164
127
97
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
267
164
127
97
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desk staffshuttle servicebreakfast buffeteasy accessstaff was very friendly and helpfulsouthern hospitalitynice stayvery nice hotelbethsummithighwayconferenceaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 715 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Stayed over the weekend for a soccer tournament in early March. Hwy 280 can get extremely backed up with traffic but this hotel is conveniently located just off I-459 at Hwy 280 and is convenient to lots of restaurants without traveling down Hwy 280.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittiny P, Manager at Hilton Birmingham Perimeter Park, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Thank you for the review, Mike M! We appreciate your staying with us and look forward to having you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Older hotel in need of renovations badly, which they are currently doing. Not soon enough. The rooms are dated, rust on fixtures and no clock or fridges in our room. Shower needed a little more cleaning and some bleach. The staff at front desk and the bar are extremely helpful. They were fabulous all weekend. Tiffany in the bar was more than gracious to our parents that liked to partake. I’m hopeful they were gracious to her. The lady at the front desk when we checked in was wonderful, sad I didn’t get her name. Strong southern accent, my kind of lady. Immediately recognized our Hilton honors account. She was super kind to all the soccer kids and I know they are rowdy and make a mess. We might give this another try once renovations are done. It would have been nice if they had a deal with Golds Gym next door during renovations so we can use the gym while they improve. Staff fabulous-renovations badly needed. Glad they are happening.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittiny P, Manager at Hilton Birmingham Perimeter Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback, Angela S. We are all excited about our renovations and looking forward to their completion in a few months. Once done, each of our spacious rooms will include a mini fridge as well as all updated fixtures and furniture. Our staff will continue to do our best to make your stay comfortable, and we look forward to having you return again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Hotel under repair. Exercise room closed, and no lobby to speak of. Rooms do not include refrigerators and only a few are available. Location is in business area with a small shopping center featuring restaurants and various medical offices. Rooms are reasonably large but no wifi except fee based.

Room Tip: Avoid construction noise.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank M943CSwilliamh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittiny P, Manager at Hilton Birmingham Perimeter Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for the feedback, M943CSwilliamh, and we apologize for the challenges that our current renovation are causing. Once complete in May 2018, all of our spacious guest rooms will include a refrigerator for guests' convenience. Starting soon, we will be able to start booking our renovated guest rooms, so please stop by again soon to check out the improvements! Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

2nd or third time at this place. Rooms are clean and well maintained. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Kinda complicated to drive to at first but easily figured out. There's a outside pool when weather permits.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittiny P, Manager at Hilton Birmingham Perimeter Park, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Thank you for your review, Mike W! We appreciate your continued loyalty, and look forward to having you with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Everything and everyone at this location was great. They made me and my family feel like we were special. The service on everyone’s end was great! They made sure my son was very comfortable with extra pillows and blankets

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank travianw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittiny P, Manager at Hilton Birmingham Perimeter Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Thank you so much for the kind words, travianw! We are so glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your experience with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews