We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
159
54
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
159
54
8
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2019

We stayed in Cavtat the day before taking a flight back at Dubrovnik Airport. The host is very friendly, room very nice. Everything you need, kitchen available to the guests, big terrace and we also checked out the hairdresser salon on the property. Cavtat is a beautiful place, the sunset walks are THE best :)

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 549veerlem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2019 via mobile

We emailed Villa Radović last minute for availability and were able to book 4 nights in the studio apartment from 5-9th of August. By booking direct we were also offered free airport transfers which were perfect with no hiccups, excellent service from Pero when he picked us up at the airport.

On arrival, the studio apartment was spotlessly clean with en-suite shower room and fully equipped kitchen area. The room was serviced throughout our short stay and Anita gave us a map on check in to help us find our way around.

We loved our stay in Cavtat, the centre is just a short walk down the hill from the villa and we really enjoyed watching the yachts come in and out of the harbour. We also visited the beautiful city of Dubrovnik which is a gentle 45 minute boat ride from Cavtat harbour.

All in all, Anita and Pero provided the most relaxed atmosphere for our short holiday... we will definitely be back to Villa Radović!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JLAd1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perisa-12, Manager at Villa Radovic, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2019

Dear JLAd1,

Thank you for posting your great review!

We are glad to hear that you had an excellent stay at Villa Radović and that you were satisfied with cleanliness and our service.

Thank you once more for recommending us and we are looking forward to your future visits!

Best wishes,
Anita&Pero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2019 via mobile

Good value,clean room with air con and small balcony. Warm and welcoming hosts. Handy for airport (ten minutes). Cavtat is a great option outside of Dubrovnik with harbour side restaurants and bars and a laid back atmosphere.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Kenny00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perisa-12, Manager at Villa Radovic, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2019

Dear Kenny00,

Thank you for posting your nice review.

We are glad that you've enjoyed your stay at Villa Radovic and that you've liked your room and staff.

We hope that you'll choose Villa Radovic the next time you're around.

Best wishes,
Anita&Pero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2019

We have just had the most amazing week in Cavtat where we stayed at Villa Radovic. Anita and Pero are wonderful hosts and took care of all our needs. Catvat is stunningly beautiful. We are already booked to go back next year.

Room tip: Sea view recommended
Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 945stacey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perisa-12, Manager at Villa Radovic, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2019

Dear 945stacey,

Thank you very much for posting your nice review about your recent stay at Villa Radovic!

We are very glad that you've had a nice stay and that you were satisfied with our service.

We are looking forward to your next visit!

Best wishes,
Anita&Pero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2019 via mobile

As a final stop before a morning flight from Dubrovnik Airport, this is the perfect place.

This apartment has no luxury but it is very practical and has everything you would need.

Check in was easy. The owner, Pero, is very friendly and welcoming.

The room was practical and clean. No bathroom amenities but none expected.

Beds were a little squeaky but comfortable nonetheless. The bedding were crisp and clean but arguably more on the worn side.

The apartment is very close to Cavtat promenade. A good selection of restaurants and bars. Some big yachts also docked in the harbour which added a glint of glamour to the little town.

No sandy beach and the nearby seabed is full of sea urchins. We were both stung in our feet which is an annoyance. However swimming in the crystal clear water was great.

Nice practical apartment away from mainstream tourism. A good way to unwind and to finish the holiday.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CorporateWageSlave
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perisa-12, Manager at Villa Radovic, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2019

Dear CorporateWageSlave,

Thank you very much for taking a time to post your nice review about your recent stay at Villa Radovic!

We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and that we've met all your expectations.

Thank you once more for recommending us!

Best wishes,
Anita&Pero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews