We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
160
89
21
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
89
21
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewpool areahotel is modernsuperior suiteopposite the beachhuge bedwater is crystal clearnice roomenglish channelsbreakfast buffetsmall poolhalf boardgreat hotel in a great locationfifth floorsun beds on the beachevery eveningplenty of choice
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Stayed at the Hotel Park for seven days recently. The hotel has an excellent location right on the seafront - about three steps down to the beach which is a pebble one but the water is really clear. There is an outdoor and indoor pool and we enjoyed the jacuzzi - there is also a small gym but I didn't seen anyone using it. The lifts have fantastic views of the sea. Our bedroom was very comfortable with plenty of towels, soap, shampoos etc. The T.V. did not have many english channels. Breakfast was great with a good selection of foods available. Dinner was buffet style and again there was a great selection of dishes but I found the main course was a little on the cold side. Would stay again.
,

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Feemar5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

The hotel is very nice & we had a nice view of the town & a little bit of the sea. The elevators were great & they were quick & they gave you a view of the sea as they were on the outside of the building & were glass. The room was nice size & was very comfortable for the 2 of us. The breakfast was great they had anything you could want. Parking a car could be tight as they only have so much room & you have to pay for parking. The hotel location is great right next to the beach but it is pebbly but he water is crystal clear. The hotel does have a pool & sun terrace but neither is huge.
There is a promenade street right in front of the hotel over looking the sea which was great for eating out as there are many restaurant along the walkway, very nice.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KGACanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights and loved it. Staff were 10/10! The pool area is nice. The beach is 2/3 minutes walk right behind hotel , along with dozens of bars and restaurants. The rooms were nice and comfy. Heated bathroom floors and balcony sea views. They have a nice indoor pool and jacuzzi which we availed of. Highly recommend! Best not going early October onwards as most places where closing for the winter.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Spent 1 week at hotel. check in was very efficient.Our room was spacious and well equipped. (Superior sea view room). Excellent choice at breakfast. The hotel was spotlessly clean throughout. The staff were all very polite and helpful. It is situated in centre of resort and everything within walking distance. The pool fairly small but the beach only 20 meters away if you want to swim any distance. I would certainly recommend this hotel. Wish we could of stayed for longer.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sarlovesturkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

At this hotel we stayed for three nights. Excellent location: 10 minutes walk along the pedestrian zone to the city; beach near the hotel (you can go down on elevator). There is a paid parking near hotel + underground garage . Breakfasts are varied and very satisfying. The room was spacious (with a view of the sea), cleaning - every day (including the replacement of towels). We were settled at our room a hour before the official check in, and it was liked us.
I recommend it as a great place for a beach holiday.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tor89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews