We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$266
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Beli Kamik(Punat)
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
12
5
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
5
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2016

We stayed for three nights at junior suite. The room was nice, except you hear everuthing through the main door to the hall. The doors are always slamming as they dont fit precisely. If you have noisy neighbours as we did you wont like it.
AC works fine, nice view from balcony. Beautiful sunset. Town beach is near and others about 1-4km away. You can walk or drive to them.
The breakfast was good, the same every day. The care of hygiene by the waiters could be improved. And the owners sould not smoke inside the restaurant also the staff is not supossed to sit and eat around guests. More professional approach is advised to them.

In the room you have nice mini fridge and hanging rack. Tv has only italian and austrian channels.
Staff doesnt understand nor speak Slovene.

Room Tip: Ask fot he balcony view at the end of the hall.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SaraDomjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Stara Baska is for people who want to relax in silence and with no pretentious of holiday activities , except staying on the beach and enjoying good food,
Nadia Pension is the right choice in Stara Baska , we stayed in the new wing with 4* apartments - really no need to do that , we overpaid some new furniture and a 3D LED TV ......but clean and with great view of the golf....

We spent 4 days in this retreated village.Most of the homes are pensions and there are only 3 restaurants and 1 small shop.

Food is great , true Mediterranean style , fresh seafood is cooked simple and tasty ( congratulations to Nadia Restaurant !)

Beaches around the village are very nice , with clear water great scenery.But you need bikes or car to reach them (except the one in the small port , which you can walk from Nadia pension in 1 minute)

All in all we had a good time , will probably return in case we want a hideaway vacation again....

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bogdantache
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

We booked a junior suite taking into consideration the photos on booking.com. When we got there, the room was very small and the bathroom was not like in the pictures at all. Of course, it had the same price as the one that we wanted. (100 euro/night)
No glasses were available in the room, no shower caps or shampoo. Towels were changed, but not always daily.
The air conditioning was horrible. Directly over the bed, we got a cold because of it. Not to mention that the last night there it did not work at all and outside there were over 30 degrees.
Prices are too high for what the hotel offers.
Staff was ok, spoke a little bit of english, but the menus at the restaurant were only in croatian, german and italian, so it was difficult to choose what to eat.
On our departure, we had the surprise to be asked to pa 837 euro instead of 800 euro, which was on our reservation. when we asked the owner what was that for, he didn't know what to say and said that 800 was fine.
All in all...the best thing was the sea view from the room.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Claudia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews