We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfection of taste”

KRCMA ''GABREKU 1929.''
Ranked #1 of 40 Restaurants in Samobor
Cuisines: Croatian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Traditional Croatian and Samobor cuisine
Reviewed 21 November 2021 via mobile

One word perfect!!!
Let's start from beginning
Parking staff - very kind! explained to us how to make a reservation, and while we were waiting for the place allowed us to leave the car in their parking lot while walking around the city.
Food and staff - service and food at a high level. I don't know how to describe the perfection of food taste.
I am sure that if we come in Samobor again, we will not miss the opportunity to taste some new dishes from the menu.
Recommendation to anyone who visits Samobor!

Date of visit: November 2021
Thank Branko K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (420)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 420 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2021 via mobile

Perfect food, staff, everything! I would really reccomend it to everyone! While wisiting Samobor, never miss this place also, prebook for weekends

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank antoniaanty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2021 via mobile

Pleasant service. Popular place of obvious reasons. 12 dishes still on the menu, 92 years after opening. Delicious local cuisine and big, plentiful dishes. Definitively a place to recommend!

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank GarthElvis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2021

Amazing food, amazing atmosphere, to that, near to the main square of city Samobor ( which I love ) for everyone who likes a walk after a good meal.

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank barbarasQ7744AP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2021

Great service, polite and professional staff. Traditional cuisine, nice and quiet atmosphere. Meals are a bit overpriced and to my taste too salty. Overall, good restaurant.

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 355Ena
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed KRCMA ''GABREKU 1929.'' also viewed

Samobor, Zagreb County
Samobor, Zagreb County
 
Samobor, Zagreb County
Samobor, Zagreb County
 

Been to KRCMA ''GABREKU 1929.''? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.