We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$141
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$270
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Monika(Trogir)
US$170
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$111
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Tragos(Trogir)
US$150
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartmani Trogir(Trogir)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vanjaka B&B(Trogir)
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hostel Marina Trogir(Trogir)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
51
21
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
21
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorold townthe ownersmall balconynice roomairportamenitiescroatiaaccommodationvillasplitbeaches
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We didn't want to stay in split so drove north about 40 minutes and stayed just outside the walled town of Trogir. Very nice modern room and bathroom. Clean and comfortable. The walled town was just a short walk across the street. Friendly and efficient owner and his daughter spoke excellent English.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wjmunro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

This is the best studio apartment we have stayed in. Beautifully colour co ordinated very clean and modern. On arrival the owner went through a local map pointing out the local points of interest he then carried our bags up to the studio apartment (there are no lifts so not for the less mobile). There is a small swimming pool with nice sun beds and chairs. There is a supermarket either side. The apartments are just a few minutes walk to the market and old town which is lovely you can also get the taxi boats from there to the beaches.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomislava B, Owner at Villa Maslina, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Thank you very much :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel with friendly and helpful owner who even carried our bags to our room.
Very clean, well appointed room, with fridge and coffee maker.
Location good,.
Excellent value and I would love to go back.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Cris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Great location - 110 kunas taxi ride from Split airport, or much less if you take #37 bus. It is also a short walk to the old town touristy areas, with markets and bakeries close by.

One thing to note is that the hotel has no elevator, and most of the rooms are on the 3rd floor. So be prepared if you have large heavy luggage.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Amok2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

We left Villa Maslina this morning having spent our last night in Dalmatia in Trogir - and we were so impressed with all aspects of the hotel. We had a genuinely warm welcome from the owner's delightful daughter who spoke excellent english. The hotel is bright and spotlessly clean with everything you hope for in a hotel room: powerful air-conditioning in the bedroom, a very comfortable bed, good sized bath towels and lovely bathroom with a good shower. The proximity to Trogir old town is ideal and in addition it took us less than 15 mins to drive to Split airport (hotel car parking very easy). We highly recommend this good value family run hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RedSquirrel44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews