We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had a fantastic week in Trogir. Ivan's boat...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Monica260...
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“We had a fantastic week in Trogir. Ivan's boat trip was one of the highlights.”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Apartment was excellent. Really enjoyed having the sauna and jacuzzi to use at the end of the day. Restaurant recommended by the host was excellent. Would definitely recommend this apartment. The boat trip was definitely one of the highlights of the week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norah V
Alloa, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Rental Property”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This apartment is exactly as advertised. It has everything you need for a holiday.
There is plenty of outside space to enjoy the excellent weather. It is a short walk to the local supermarket and fruit and fish markets. Marina was so helpful organising taxis for us to the airport and accommodated our luggage until our evening flight.
The highlight of our trip was a day out on Ivan's boat. He took us out for a whole day, to blue lagoons, little villages and also supplied a picnic and liquid refreshments! We anchored at a lagoon, eating sandwiches, drinking local beer, with music playing in the background, swapping stories about our cultures it was perfect. Highly recommend this accommodation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Thank you!!! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BenLdn
London
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great Family Appartment”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment looked exactly as it did in the photos. Immaculately clean, modern with a good amount of outdoor seating space. We enjoyed using the jacuzzi in the evenings. Excellent apartment for families and groups.

The hosts were very welcoming. For an extra fee we booked Ivan to take us on a boat tour around the islands. He was very accommodating and took us to a number of unspoilt locations that we wouldn't have been able to visit via the agency tours.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Thanks Ben :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana K
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in a superb location with beautiful private garden”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment and garden were wonderfully maintained by Marina and Ivan who could not have been more helpful and responded to our queries very quickly. The apartment was spotlessly clean and very well maintained. Ivan and Marina have also created a lovely private garden with a jacuzzi and sauna to relax in which was blissful, particularly when my husband was unwell one day. We had a lovely relaxing and restful holiday and all the facilities we needed i.e. supermarket, food market, shops, restaurants and bus station a five minute walk away from the apartment. Not surprisingly it is fully booked for most of this summer so early booking is recommended for next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Thank you Diana!!! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Yvonn...
2 reviews
“Great place to stay in Trogir”
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This apartment is a well appointed, spotlessly clean and in a great area. Ivan and Marina the owners certainly made us feel welcome and were happy to offer advice and assistance whenever required. Getting around was easy by either local bus or boat. We had a wonderful holiday and look forward to returning in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outside area and location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing