We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Pleso
Nearby Hotels
Dream Hotel(Velika Gorica)
US$67
US$60
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$78
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Zagreb(Zagreb)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Meridijan 16(Zagreb)
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Fala(Zagreb)(Great Value!)
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Slisko(Zagreb)
US$63
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Porin(Zagreb)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Livris Hotel(Zagreb)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
13
30
19
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
30
19
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscatching an early flightfree breakfastfree shuttleairportzagreblandingpick
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Perfect for a one night stay when landing or departing from Zagreb airport. Free shuttle worked perfectly. Very friendly and attentive staff. The room is spacious as is the bathroom. Very clean. In our twin room there was akso a sofa. The only small problem - there is a step between the room and the bathroom and there is nothing in the bathroom to put your toiletries on. Breakfast limited but fine. They rate themselves 4 stars I would say 2-3 stars. Would definately stay here again

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank Michal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

We booked this hotel as it was close to Airport. Unfortunately the new airport is not so close. Need a cab to get to it, 20 Euros. Everything other then that was very wonderful. Hotel should work on shuttles to and from airport.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel Pleso is Clean, Safe, offers a Wonderful Breakfast and they will pick you up at the airport. It's not new, hip or trendy but the place has its own unique look. I walked away happy. Give it a try.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Leslie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel had mixed reviews but we were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Our room is large and well appointed. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. They were very well informed about status at the airport. We had dinner at the hotel and it was very good. I would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank WestcockSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

The rooms are tired and feel dirty overall. The carpets are gross. The walls look to not have been cleaned or painted in decades. The beds are little more than a thin mattress over a plywood board. Then there’s the towels – stained, frayed and thread-bare. When we asked for clean ones, the best we could get were frayed and no bigger than a postage stamp. Beyond all this the toilet didn’t adequately flush. And finally there was mold/mildew on the walls in the breakfast dining room.

Ok – there’s one other positive – it doesn’t seem to have bugs. Yes, that’s a low bar – but this claims to be a 4-star hotel. If this is 4-stars, I’d be afraid of anything less.

Room Tip: Choose a room someplace else
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sberley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews