We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unique experience and delicious pizza”
Review of Junior's Patio

Junior's Patio
Ranked #21 of 68 Restaurants in West End
Price range: US$10 - US$21
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

We love exploring off the beaten path and Junior's Patio is just that. 5 minute walk from the Roundabout in West End, you will see a gate for his patio which is an eclectic mix of seating options in his yard. He has an professional pizza oven and will make you pizzas to order. Amazing crust! Make sure to BYOB.

Thank JMG836
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Junior M, Propietario at Junior's Patio, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Thank you.
Hope to see you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2017

My favourite place to spend the evening with friends whilst eating delicious pizzas made with fresh ingredients. Enjoy the lush grass and backyard vibes as Junior cooks ups gourmet pizza creations in front of your eyes. Best pizza on the Island.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chill-laxed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Junior M, Propietario at Junior's Patio, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Thank you.
I am glad you enjoyed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

After a month of diving with the crew at "Octopus Dive School" we decided to take the crew out for dinner. Nuria, from Octopus suggested "Juniors Patio".

Juniors Patio is the owners yard where he has a small outdoor pizza oven, some picnic tables and a beautiful big White German Shepherd dog. There were 13 of us total and Junior just kept bringing these fabulous pizza creations out till we were beyond stuffed. A truly great evening with super friends at a true little independant island pizzeria! .

Thank WhoohooRedDeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Junior M, Propietario at Junior's Patio, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Thak you from Kuby amd i, hope you guys come back soon.
Happy bubbles.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

Junior's pizza was the best I've ever had!! The toppings and cheese were so tasty and we got to watch him make the pizza which involved him moving it around the oven very precisely to ensure the base was perfectly crispy. We had the pleasure of meeting Junior the day before and told him one of our group was Coeliac. He sourced the ingredients to make her her very own Gluten free pizza which was such a treat! Couldn't recommend this place highly enough!!!

Thank Caoimhe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Junior M, Propietario at Junior's Patio, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Thank you.
I am glad you guys enjoyed.
Please come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Junior opened up on one of his days off to accommodate my group of 12 people. real simple business plan. he starts cooking pizza and you tell him when to stop!!!!!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank McLovin59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Junior M, Propietario at Junior's Patio, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Thank you.
Now opening Sat, Sun and Mon.
Come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Junior's Patio also viewed

 
West End, Roatan
 

Been to Junior's Patio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing