We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
32
11
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
32
11
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family trip benz circle testy food room service bell boy front office nice hotel polite staff ambience city temple hygiene complimentary services mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2021 via mobile

The restaurant food is good and the ambience of red onion restaurant is awesome, the service staff were nice and we had a good experience with the Metro politan hotel, it is situated near to Benz circle, very easy to recognise

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Prasaha123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2021 via mobile

Metropolitan hotel is located at centre of city and very nice view good environment I came to visit temple I enjoyed a lot with my friends. the hotel people guided me to see surrounding places in all departments they maintaining well. If I come to visit this place again I will stay in same hotel.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tammina44and
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2021

Nice hotel good service good response of front office good service of bell boy and nice rooms and nice restarent and testy food room service also good and good environment good cleaningvof rooms and transporting easy to hotel it's center of Vijayawada near by stearla college 200

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jaggu124
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2021 via mobile

First time I visited this place exact opposite to my office nice place for everything the hotel round the clock providing tasty food well maintenance in all places I stayed almost a week they are greater me every day culture good to all kind of visites

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Anvesh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

This is my first time visit in this hotel very good environment we came to visit my friends together with friends we had nice food hear and good room such a polite staff every one wishing good smile very friendly hotel we enjoyed

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sanju12and
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews