We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$29
eDreamsUS$29
Agoda.comUS$21
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
12
9
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
9
7
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2018

I really didn't expect this from treebo, because of my good earlier experiences.This time it's really bad. Rooms aren't clean. Bathroom isn't hygiene either. It's just over priced too. At around 1500 Rs, I could have got much better room. Basically hotel looks old with no makeover.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OnAir14056375420
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trip Sun Square, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

In correct Menu cards served , costly food but no taste. Extra bed was not good. Room was filled with cigar smell , not properly perfumed before handing over to us. Though we checked in at 7 pm. Ample time they had to clean

Room tip: Room service was good
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 878adithya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trip Sun Square, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trip Sun Square, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Good but house phone not working, flies in the room. Have to go to the reception each time to call for service, AC remote isnot working. Ac is not cool. 1200 is expensive for a single person. Staff is good. Good service.

Room tip: Phone not working, flies in the room
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RamDevineni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trip Sun Square, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for your appreciation of the staff and service. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and will definitely work towards addressing the same. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Best Hotel Near Railway Station and we can find Autos etc to travel anywhere in vijaywada. I lived here 2 times and the hotel was excellent and food is really good. The bed television etc is awesome...

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank naidusukanya09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trip Sun Square, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our services. We're glad that you found the location convenient. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews