We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$64
Agoda.comUS$64
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
62
1
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
62
1
0
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rose hall service team recommend this hotel fabulous job fashion show canteen food wonderful evening banquet team special thanks amazing property quick service see you soon mutton biryani business visit excellent service spacious rooms hotel located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2021 via mobile

Reception was went well at rose hall, jade suites hotel, vijayawada, my family enjoyed lot in the hall, bride n groom entrance was awesome , thanks for planning and timing, thanks entire jade suites team for the event success, special thanks to head samit, chanti, chinna, sunil, ashok......

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Roving24666827413
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2021 via mobile

We did engagement event in the hotel jade suites rose hall service team has done fabulous job ,on time welcome drink ,on time startes ,onbtime dinner buffet,I love the virgin mojhito which they gave us as welcome drink,thanks to samit,chanti and team

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Curious29195562324
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2021 via mobile

Wow it's very romantic interior in the rooms suites are very spacious,the staff are very polite and very helpful food I have had very delicious and very fast service thank you for jade suites team,a very special thanks to mr.prasanth,mr.surya...

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SHIVA D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2021 via mobile

Came with family for friends reception to hotel jade suite s ,rose hall ,hotel located in the heart of city vijayawada, easy to reach hotel location,some ke sikke is good ,thanks to hotel jade suites events team chanti , Aditya,chinna,ashok,sunil,raju

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Krishnaa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2021 via mobile

came for friends engagement in the Rose hall ,it was amazing set up and hall,we had breakfast,it was good ,we will give five star rating and we will recommend jade suites to our friend s circle , especially thanks to ashok,chinna ,chanti ,house keeping manager pradeep

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Flyer27628223333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews