We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
36
16
10
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
36
16
10
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget range short stay complimentary breakfast front office staff room service is facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

I'm very much satisfied with the hotel and the service provided by the management. They were very polite and very helpful and the room provided for us was very comfortable with all the facilities. I'm very much happy with this experience.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Baji_555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2021

Hotel is good in budget range.staff was helpful and courteous.and room service is currently from their other property no restaurant in the hotel at present.overall hotel is best hotel but no parking front office staff is good .

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Shiva123456789786543
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2020 via mobile

These people are cheating guests..While booking they are showing option for breakfast ,but they are not providing breakfast to online bookings and cheating guests...They must mention that no breakfast is provided to online booking guests....

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 282ravindrar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2019

stayed for for five days cleaning was good food was tasty location was accessible to all areas like shopping business and entertainment.Staff were polite and helpful.Good budgeted hotel and had a comfortable stay.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ramvalluri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2019 via mobile

This hotel we stayed at MM legacy is situated on Bangalore Chennai highway. Opp Meenaxi college. The service and the staff at the hotel are very pleasing they went out of the way to accommodate our change of date bookings. Only thing was the restaurant they where serving Buffets all the time. But when we requested them the chef Mr Shetty went all out to make a Italian dish for us he prepared special lasagna and garlic bread for us . And that was the amazing part. I flipped for it and it turned out to be 8/10. Wow the service and cleanliness was really nice. Yes will surely come again.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Haresh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews