We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience BLive Electric Bike Tours
from US$33.00
More Info
from US$28.28
More Info
from US$28.28
More Info
from US$32.24
More Info
Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveller rating
626
70
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
626
70
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews divar island live team portuguese house great tour island house entire tour captain danny island tour post card easy ride clear instructions memory lane live tour safety helmets yummy breakfast club mahindra any age
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 702 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent tour. Nice initiative. Time well spent. Bikes were good. Polite captain. Overall a great experience. Will surely come next time.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank NamanJaisingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Info B, Guest Relations Manager at BLive Electric Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Do Visit us real soon. The Blive team looks forward to hosting you again. Do check out our other tours in Karnataka, Rajasthan, Ooty, Pondicherry, Kerala, Corbett, Kanha and Gujarat. See you soon. Thank you for the valuable feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

First experience of e cycle. It was well conducted by the tour captain who was well versed with Goan culture and heritage. Route was combination of road, track and elevations. Cycles are well maintained and experience was excellent. We would have missed this part of our trip if we didn't volunteer for the same.
Cost of the trip is bit on the higher side. Recommended cost is Rs.1000/- all inclusive rather than Rs.1500/- plus tax.
Keep it up God Bless!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank tushroy29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

An amazing experience biking through the country side in Goa . Route includes heritage buildings , hill tops and beautiful Churches. Enthusiastic tour guides enthral you with trivia and interesting facts of places. A very professional tour company.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank MurtuzaA17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I really enjoyed the bike ride. I have never imagined that a 3 hours bike ride that too in a sunny day could be so much fun. All thanks to our captain and hub manager Veljoe who really took steps ahead to make us feel comfortable and amazing during the ride. From pictures to views and experience, he made everything so nice. Thanku. Looking forward to take more rides in future.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank RiyaKiDuniya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Info B, Guest Relations Manager at BLive Electric Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We look forward to hosting you again. Valjoe will be happy to read this review. Do visit us soon. You can also check out our other curated tours in Karnataka, Rajasthan, Ooty, Pondicherry, Kerala, Corbett, Kanha and Gujarat.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very good experience...
We hired from Heritage Goa and it was an awesome experience.....Anyone can try their electrical bicycle it is safe ....

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Riya1292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews