We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Soul Travelling
from US$8.32
More Info
from US$20.80
More Info
from US$17.00
More Info
from US$20.80
More Info
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
221
16
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
221
16
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing trails interesting stories beautiful village real goa explore goa an amazing experience cecil pandit saligao pinto tours fishing culture information heritage beauty goan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The bakery road was very beautiful and all streets of packing are really amazing. It was beautiful experience. And the role played by the guide Adolfina was memorable where she was able to picturise the history very clearly through her narration and it was very educative and interesting. Thank you so much.........

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Swathiindu_1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

My first time takeing a walking tour❤️
amazing experience with guide Adolfina who explained us the colorful streets of fontainhas.
Best part was writing postcards for the very first time - i guess i wouldnt get this chance ever.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank MemoirInMaking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Such a surreal experience it was while discovering Chorao Island with Soul Trvaelling. Chayne accomopanied us to this island and we really enjoyed with him. Narrated stories very nicely and it was nice to hear about all the old stories from this beautiful island. Loved the boat ride part in magrove island while bird watching.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank DivyanganaCh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

Our guide Noel was excellent .local boy of chandor so knows the place in n out. Well read n very good experience

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 21sanvis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

We did the Divar Exploration with our Soul Travelling guide, Joshua. Right from taking the ferry to the one of the very few non-connected islands that still exist in Goa, till coming back, this exploration had been amazing. Joshua is a true explorer who loves his job and it showed in his talks with us during the entire trail. We were the only 2 people on the trail that day, so it turned out to be an unique private experience.

Probably the highlight of the exploration was meeting with “The festival man of Goa”, Marius. He’s an interesting chap to talk to and we immensely enjoyed 2 hours conversation with him on how he created 49 festivals, the challenges he is facing due to lockdown and his support to the Sidhi tribe (read about it!)

Go for it. Goa is not only about beaches and parties.

Thank PulkitV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews