We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$191
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$191
View deal
Agoda.com
US$200
US$139
View deal
SAVE US$61
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Trip.comUS$200
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
10
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews digital detox spa treatments organic ingredients private backyard stayed nights gm mr general manager night stay his team beautiful property naturopathy jal ailments bonfire destress existing jacuzzi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Visited the place this long weekend and so so happy with the choice we made out of all options avaiable near Mumbai . This place has our heart now and must go for all with sedantary lifestyle. Mouth watering healthy food, most polite , genuine and flexible staff, unique healing and luxury treatments , well maintained ammenities , super amazing jacuzzi , full day activities with leisure time , refloxology tracks ( nice concept ) , inhouse farming, peaceful and digital detox , jal neti and amazing Yoga session. If you are looking for luxury stay with a flavour of naturopathy dont even give a second chance just go for it. Try to get package so that treatments comes along with it as combo. Just book and rest assured .
Shout out to Lee, Dr Shakeel , Pooja , Juhi, Ankit , Akash , Preety , Deb , Rio and few therapist whose name i cant recall. The people here are as good as place. :)
Keep up the good work guys , you will go long way
Shradha Maheshwari

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 896shradham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

Just came back from a night stay..
Awesome location and a beautifully maintained property. The yoga instructors are superb.. Had some awesome yoga classes. Spa staff are well trained. The food was delicious and very well presented...
The staff was very courteous and helpful.
Would be going back, definitely

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rinkisavla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

Warm, pastoral surroundings greeted us to this wellness retreat. The spacious, open lobby with floral decorations and the exclusive handcrafted stone villas with uncluttered interiors was a welcome change. The sit-out bursting with greenery and flowers coupled with jacuzzi offers privacy. Restricted wifi connectivity (available only in the lobby area) helps in digital detox.

The first day saw us in consultation with Dr. Shakkeel. Many of our concerns were tackled with aptly. In accordance with our health problems, the doctor recommended our spa treatments for each day and also laid down our individual diet. Nutritious, organic ingredients, portioned meals made me feel energetic and light on the tummy. The satvik preparations specially curated by Chef Hemwant Rautela at the restaurant Naivedhya were delicious despite being devoid of onion and garlic. Roasted pumpkin soup, baked spinach and corn, makai mutter makhna masala, beans poriyal with dessert of homemade banana coconut icecream were some of the delectable eats we relished.

Spa therapist Divya, an expert in Ayurvedic therapies implemented Abhyanga and potli massages with her nimble fingers untangling the tensed nerves and muscles. The serene atmosphere itself calms you mentally. Besides activities like yoga, meditation, netra shudhi, jal neti, sitting around a bonfire after dinner and discussing myriad things helps to relax you internally.

GM Mr. Daniel and his team are warm and hospitable. They ensure the guests are taken good care of and are comfortable. A highly recommended wellness getaway to detox, destress and revitalize – we thoroughly enjoyed this much-needed first break after the lockdown.

Room tip: The entire pathway is cobbled or paved in rustic stone. Those with knee problems have to be a little careful while walking through them.
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank gitahari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2021

Enjoyed our stay at this peaceful resort immensely: skillfully designed property with lovely cottages embedded in a beautifully landscaped garden, healthy delicious cuisine, wide variety of Ayurvedic and western massages and treatments besides relaxing meditation and yoga classes.
GM Mr. Daniel and his team are very friendly, helpful and accommodating - thanks for an unforgettable stay.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hardy899
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2020

I'm rarely into posting reviews but my experience at Viveda has forced me to write one! I had enrolled for a 3n/4d rejuvenation package.
About the property: A beautiful property, newly constructed and spread across 40 acres which seems inspired from Bali. It's a wellness resort so do not expect to smoke/drink/party in the resort and most of the rooms have poor connectivity with no Wi-Fi (except common areas) which setups up for a perfect digital detox!
Cottages: I stayed 2 nights in a Jacuzzi cottage and 1 night in a Garden cottage. These cottages are well designed with a minimalistic approach and have private backyard.
Food: They serve satvik spa cuisine and use only organic ingredients. Be mentally prepared to miss out on your oily/masaledar junk food or non-vegetarian food for that matter. The meals were delicious, usually 6 course menu for lunch/dinner, good variety for breakfast and top notch presentation. Special thanks to Avijit and Deb who took great care of my food choices and restrictions.
Spa Treatments and Naturopathy Doctor: Dr. Pratibha was very helpful and takes great efforts to suggest the right set of treatments after discussing pre-existing ailments that one may have. I would highly recommend an ayurvedic massage from Rahul.
They also have common activities throughout the day such as yoga, meditation, evening walk to the dam, bonfire sessions under the stars, etc. The staff across the property is always eager to help and never forget to wear a smile on their faces. Overall, top notch hospitality by the team led by General Manager Daniel.

Room tip: Jacuzzi cottages are the best!
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nimit g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews