We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Diving holiday in Koh Lanta” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Blue Planet Divers

Blue Planet Divers
Book In Advance
More Info
US$92.25*
and up
Koh Haa Diving Tour with 2 Dives for Certified Divers
Ranked #4 of 37 Tours in Ko Lanta
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Blue Planet Divers offers SCUBA Diving (Courses and Guided Dives), Technical Diving, snorkeling and is the only center offering Freediving courses on the beautiful island of Koh Lanta. We are able to provide two different daily diving locations with our two boats. Our large and spacious big boat is perfect to spend a nice chill out day to meet new friends or stay in family and also to get full diving lessons. We are the only one which offer three dives by speedboat to the farther and best sites around Koh Lanta. Our highly experienced and friendly team members are multi-lingual speaking, French, English, Swedish, German and Dutch. Blue Planet Divers's best value is small ratio teaching because our first concern is high standards learning.
St. Albans, United Kingdom
1 review
“Diving holiday in Koh Lanta”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Diving was wonderful and really enjoyed our holiday. Our Divemaster Dan was competent, thoughtful and helpful. Can't wait to go back.

Visited March 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank francesp126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

412 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    349
    45
    9
    8
    1
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hertford
2 reviews
“Indepth Diving”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

An organised and professional dive operation. The guides were polite and thorough with their briefings and we look forward to the new boat being ready!

Visited March 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Indepth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
1 review
“Great experience !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Been welcomed by a very nice and professional team. Breakfast and lunch is included and really good.
Great vibes on the boat !

Visited March 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Julien C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Very slick operation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We took out a private boat between twelve friends, and did the one day, three dive package.

The experience from start to finish was excellent.

We had three dive masters between twelve divers, with another three helpers on board, and the entire operation from the pick up in the morning until the drop off eight hours later was faultless.

Excellent company.

Visited March 2017
Helpful?
1 Thank campsbayrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia, Bulgaria
2 reviews
“Great snorkelling experience ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

Blue Planet are prompt and professional! Amazing snorkelling/diving sites and great atmosphere on the boat with fresh fruits and tasty food on board. Lovely experience!

Visited February 2017
Helpful?
Thank MihaelaLeClair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blue Planet Divers also viewed

Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
 
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
 

Been to Blue Planet Divers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing