We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Salad Beach Resort(Ko Pha Ngan)
US$32
US$23
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$29/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$264
US$221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$375/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Panviman Resort - Koh Pha Ngan(Ko Pha Ngan)
US$166
US$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$322
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$308
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Palita Lodge(Ko Pha Ngan)
US$51
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Maehaad Bay Resort(Ko Pha Ngan)
US$77
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Cove Resort(Ko Pha Ngan)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$33
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$37/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (483)
Filter reviews
483 results
Traveller rating
192
178
71
27
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
178
71
27
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthong nai pankoh phanganbeautiful baylow seasondeluxe roombars and restaurantshotel is greatstayed here for three nightsair conwhite sandnice poolbbqresortislandflopbarracudabalconies
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 483 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2016

The rooms are nice and clean, the balconies are spacious and very inviting. The restaurant is amazing, especially if you like Indian food. The hotel is very well kept , the pool, the gardens and the dining area. The staff was also very nice and I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank tal768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HavanaBeachTeam, Manager at Havana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2016

Dear tal768, Greeting you from sunny Koh Phangan!
Thank you very much for your recent stay with us at Havana Beach and for your amazing review. It's very pleased to read that you were enjoying with us and that you evaluate so high our work. The most important thing for us it's to know that our guest happy with us.
Our team looking forward to welcoming your family again at Havana Beach Resort at the nearest future.
With Best Regards,
Resident Manager
Anna Valiaieva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Havana Beach Resort located on the gorgeous bay with the beautiful beach. Hotel has Indian & Thai restaurants, the prices a little bit high than somewhere around on the beach but good quality and with huge portions, so you can always choose where to go out. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are comfortable and spacious with a huge terrace where you can also chill out sometimes.
Lovely place with lovely people. We would like to come back:)

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ZaraBurnazyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HavanaBeachTeam, Manager at Havana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2016

Dear ZaraBurnazyan, Greeting you from sunny Koh Phangan!
Thank you very much for your recent stay with us at Havana Beach and for your amazing review. It's very pleased to read that you were enjoying with us and that you evaluate so high our work. The most important thing for us it's to know that our guest happy with us.
Our team looking forward to welcoming you again at Havana Beach Resort at the nearest future.
With Best Regards,
Resident Manager
Anna Valiaieva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Best hotel experience in Koh Phangan for sure!!
Fantastic and generous attitude by the manager (Anna) in every aspect of our beeing there, from trips and bookings up to lovely attitude at all, gave us some really great tips for places to see and helped us in every aspect!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Igor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HavanaBeachTeam, Manager at Havana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2016

Dear Igor B, Greeting you from sunny Koh Phangan! Thank you very much for your recently stay with us at Havana Beach Resort and for your amazing review. It's so pleased to read your review and know that you've got the best experience with us . We do our best for our guests, it's our main goal to make our guest more happy, help at anytime and provide our best service.
I hope that I'll have a chance to welcoming you again at Havana Beach Resort at the nearest future!
With Best Regards,
Resident Manager
Anna Valiaieva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Ideal resort for family or people looking for calm. The beach is pretty nice, service is great and food amazing! Breakfast could be better, with more variety and fruits from Thailand; but the menu for lunch and dinner is really good!
You must rent a motorbike or a car to visit the island and walk around... There is no many things to do or see nearby. In our opinion, as the hotel is a bit far away, they should think about offering some activities; like yoga at the beach, voley, etc...
In any case, I will take this opportunity to thanks all the staff as we spent 7 nights there

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Cadevita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HavanaBeachTeam, Manager at Havana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2016

Dear Cadevita, Greeting from sunny Koh Phangan!
Thank you for your recent stay with us at Havana Beach and for your review. It's very pleasure to hear from you that you were enjoying with us and that you evaluate so high service of our staff. The most important thing for us it's to know that our guest happy with us.
You are right, and Thong Nai Pan is a quiet and very private beach for someone who is looking for a relaxed and peaceful place.
And thanks again for your kindly advise for additional activities at the resort, we are always looking for different ways to fulfill all of our guests’ expectations in order to offer them very especial experiences.
Our team and myself looking forward to welcoming you again at Havana Beach Resort at the nearest future!
With Best Regards,
Resident Manager
Anna Valiaieva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 nights with my friends in July. I have been to many beaches in Thailand over the past years and I would say this is the best beach choice if you are looking for a place to relax. The resort is clean and peaceful. I would like to recommend people to come here. Last but not the least i love indian food over here especially chicken tandoori! Staff here are very friendly.
I wish I could come again and bring my family to this place also.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Paveena V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HavanaBeachTeam, Manager at Havana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2016

Dear Paveena V, Greeting you from sunny Koh Phangan!
Thank you very much for your recent stay with us at Havana Beach and for your lovely review. It's very pleased to know that you were enjoying with us and that you like our location on the beach and our Indian cusine. Very appreciate you for evaluate our service so high . The most important thing for us it's to know that our guest happy with us.
Our team looking forward to welcoming you again at Havana Beach Resort at the nearest future.
With Best Regards,
Resident Manager
Anna Valiaieva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews