We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$71
US$58
View Deal
SAVE US$13
eDreams
Booking.com
Agoda.comUS$58
Expedia.comUS$71
TravelocityUS$71
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
20
37
28
14
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20
37
28
14
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shark point bad reviews would stay here again three nights every morning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2020

Stayed here 4 nights and it was fine, saw some bad reviews on it in past but it looks like they are trying to pick up their game, staff overall was helpful and cheerful, informative if you ask questions, pool is small but refreshing when you been in sun all day, it’s nice to have decent snorkeling right off the beach in front of resort, good place to stay for middle of road budget, room views vary so try to get a decent view. We would stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2020
1  Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2019

Right on the beach front and our room was fine . We stayed for three nights as part of our honeymoon as I wanted to see other parts of Thailand . We were a bit disappointed that we weren’t given a better room as there were loads of empty ones , they did know it was our honeymoon and I did pay for a deluxe room . The grounds were a bit scruffy in places with blue plastic water pipes between the rooms not buried or hidden and plunge pools in bits being repaired . We did still enjoy staying here and would recommend it but if a 5 star hotel is top of your list then it’s probably not for you . The location is perfect if you want somewhere quiet but it’s half hour walk or boat taxi to the busier part of phi phi . I chose here because it’s close to shark point where you can snorkel with small reef sharks even though I didn’t see any . We never ate in the main restaurant as we went to bar street every night . We did however have breakfast three times and it wasn’t very good , most of the food was cold and it didn’t matter what time you ate , there was toast and fruit so we did find something to eat . The boat taxis rip you off a bit £5 to and from bar street then £7.50 for two people after 6.30 when it’s dark . Then they try and make you wait so they can fill their boat up with other people before they take you .

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank Darren D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2019 via mobile

In the land of service and smile I am so surprised about this place. Only focus on money, money and money. No smiles neither to me or anyone. The only thing that was nice was the beach but you must pay for sunchairs and it was cashed in by a smileless waiter/waitress.. If you want to stay in Long Beach stay next door at Paradise Pearl Bungalowes.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank SivC21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2019 via mobile

We stayed in a standard room for 3 nights and loved our time here and would return. I was worried about how many bad reviews I read prior to our arrival so my expectations were not high. But beach was stunning, pool clean and handy to cool down in, we seen monkeys on the path near our room which was cool! Standard room was rundown and in need of upgrade but did the job and was cheap so didn’t expect much more. If you are fussy get a premium room they looked much nicer. Staff were friendly enough. Breakfast selection not that great but again part of our room price so that’s ok, they had bacon but was sitting there cold and reheated if wanted prob not so good. We did order a pizza one night sitting on the beach pizza came out with only half the toppings we started to eat but decided to tell the staff it wasn’t right they took it away and added the extra topping on top of original reheated and return which is really not acceptable but we let it go as language barrier was a challenge.
The views and beach is beautiful it’s a must do!! And walk down the beach take a private long tail boat for a trip around the islands to discover all the beaches and snorkel spots it’s worth it.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Mj2010nz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2019

This is a dream hotel for anyone who wants to have a quite place to stay at a picturesque location with a white beach. Worth every penny even it’s a bit more expansive than most hotels on the island. Only donwside may be that you have to take a boat to get there. It costs 100 Baht one way. There are three free boats leaving every day from the hotel to the pier. It takes 10 minutes to get there.
+ Location
+ Beach
+ Room size
+ Quite, no parties or loud music
+ Good Wifi
- Hard bed

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank paulk-ch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews