We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$44
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paiburee Guest House(Pai)(Great Value!)
US$13
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$44/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$19
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$24
US$16
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
43
45
26
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
45
26
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnight marketwalking streetclean hotelthe ground floornice showerchiang maifree wifirain showerplace is greatexcellent locationwithin walking distancenice stayhot waterbedtvcerealbike
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

Really nice shower and bed. Decent breakfast. But the WiFi was a real drawback here. Couldn’t load email or whatsapp reliably. This isn’t a pai problem. Plenty of cafes have excellent WiFi. But for whatever reason the lilu WiFi was really unreliable. If you don’t need to use the internet this place is great value but otherwise you’ll need to do some cafe hopping

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank jonesem92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

We meant to sleep at the hotel next door but no one was at the reception.. so checked out Lilu. The room was really nice, clean and comfy. The only disadvantage was that there was mold on the shower's walls.. they were made of concrete though so we barely noticed that.. but they can afford painting/cleaning it. Besides that- we loved everything- great hot shower, comfy bed, they cleaned the room every day and there was coffee and tea in the room. wifi was a bit weak in the room, good at the lobby. we stayed for 6 nights, paid 500 bhat per night. Location was perfect!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank monkifletzet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Nice modern hotel in Pai

Room we had booked we were told was not available so put in to a better suite for one night but then had to move for the second night

Suite was brilliant really big.

Good value for money

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Great position within walking distance of most things in the Pai Township, Restaurants, all kinds of shopping, Morning Market, Afternoon Market & Walking Street Night Market, Bus Depot, Car & Motorbike/push bike hire, money exchanges, etc. Clean Comfortable Rooms (only double beds, or 2 singles) Free Wifi, Flat screen TV, bar fridge, hot water, shower, good water pressure, safe in room, aircon & ceiling fan, free bottle water daily, reasonable prices, staff helpful, little English but ok. The only thing I can really fault is ants, tiny ants in rooms on vanities, floor & sometimes on top of bedding, don't bite but nuisance.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank October-Sweet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

We stayed her sometime ago on a motorcycle road trip from koh Tao, stopping in chiang mai and riding the May hong song loop, found this great little place clean breakfast and handy for walking out in the evening for dinner and a cold beer, staff very helpful and we could park the bikes just outside which made us happy

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank UkTonyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews