We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$46
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Paiburee Guest House(Pai)(Great Value!)
US$14
US$9
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$46/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$19
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$26
US$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$24
US$16
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pai Bamboo Hut(Pai)(Great Value!)
US$12
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
10
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

My 25 year old son and I are currently staying here for three nights.
This resort is close to Pai centre but set in the beautiful countryside. We have a moped to explore the area.
We are staying in a beautiful little bungalow which is spotlessly clean. We are asked the day before to choose breakfast from the menu. I have to say that this is the best breakfast we've had so far on our travels around Thailand. We have a cooked breakfast, fresh fruit, yoghurt and muesli and fresh juice and tea or coffee every morning. Also we are given bottles of water every day which keep us going.
I would not hesitate in recommending this place to anyone. It is exceptionally good value for money and the owners are very welcoming and can not do enough to help us make our stay a pleasant and enjoyable one. We will definitely come back here again on our next trip to Thailand.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank SoniaWestWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMMY88, Owner at At Pai Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Sonia

Thank you very much for nice reviews and choosing AtPai for your holiday with your son. It's our team happiness to know that you had a good time with us especially the breakfast. It's our pleasure to looking after the both of you. Thanks again and we will looking forward to your next visit.


Regards.
AMMY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

perfect in every way. Wonderful kind staff who make you feel welcome and at home. First class breakfast and the rooms are fabulous. The owner Emma is attentive and really cares about your stay. I am so glad we chose to stay here and not in Pai town centre as we felt immersed in the Thai countryside. Special thanks to the 2 drivers who were so patient with us and took great care :) Thank you again for the truly amazing experience. Customer service at it's best ❤

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Alicealicetom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMMY88, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at At Pai Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Alice/Martin

Thank you very much for staying at AtPai Resort. We are very happy you and Martin had such a good time and enjoy all activities in Pai.
It was our pleasure looking after and organize all trips for you. Thanks again for your great reviews and we all feel a great honor to be the part of your 3 months holiday and of couse Martin birthday as well. ^_^


Regards.









Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

This is a great little hotel. Very clean and maintained, it is just outside of Pai center. The road to it is lovely, the countryside beautiful. As Pai can get noisy, we were glad to be outside the town. Emma, the owner, was very nice. Breakfast is also very good. Each room is a little cottage and has a view of the rice fields adjacent, and a little stream running in front.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marie-Claude T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMMY88, Owner at At Pai Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Thank you very much for staying at At Pai Resort.
We are very happy you had a great time with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

n Pai this is a great quiet destination to totally relax.
It is out of the hub and activity of town but still easy to drive back and forth for a lazy cup of coffee or a meal.
The rooms are simple but elegant and very quiet.
Breakfast was simple but all one needed to start the day.
Staff were great and very helpful.

Room Tip: All rooms are free standing cottages with same view over rice fields and onto he hills.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GRtravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2016 via mobile

We spent two nights here after staying in Pai town previously. We were hoping for a more quiet setting, and At Pai was perfect. The rooms are in detached bungalows with nice ensuite bathrooms; overall clean, spacious and comfortable. There is not much to do on the grounds but we enjoyed riding bikes in the area, feeding the coy fish and relaxing on our small front porch. It's best if you have your own transportation into town as the resort is about 2 miles outside, but the staff will gladly drive you in on the back of a motorbike if they are available, and you can take a taxi back for 200 baht. Overall I thought the resort was very good for the price!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Elizabeth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews