We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$80
View deal
Expedia.com
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Agoda.com
US$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/02/22
Hotels.comUS$139
PricelineUS$88
eDreamsUS$80
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
66
8
8
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
8
8
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2020 via mobile

If it was not precisely as we wanted it, they certainly did their utmost to make sure everything was too our liking.
Good service I am happy to say I find often, but Oia Pai did it a little better.
The place isn’t perfect, but the staff is.
And the place is quite Nice too, not to say lovely. We had a great room. Plenty of space for 4.
If we are ever near Pai again, we will stop by the Oia Village.
Thank you.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dengladevintjener
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
บุญฤทธิ์ อนันต์ศุภศักดิ์, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at The Oia Pai Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2020
Google Translation

ขอบคุณมากๆ ที่มาเยือนเรา และดีใจ มากๆ ที่ช่วยเขียนรีวิวที่ดี ให้แก่รีสอร์ท ของเรา ซึ่งทำให้เรามีแรงบันดาลใจ ที่จะทำให้รีสอร์ทของเรา น่าตื่นเต้น และบริการที่ดียิ่งขึ้นกว่าเดิม

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2020

The breakfast was the best breakfast spread we had in our 3 week trip all around Thailand. The room was spotlessly clean, and we loved the bathtub on the deck. The staff was super friendly and remembered our names, even though we were only there for two days. They have a free shuttle system that was quick and easy to use around town. We loved the quirky layout and amenities of the Oia Pai property - feed the sheep after breakfast? Sure!
The views of the mountains were breathtaking.
We hired one of the hotel staff as a guide for the day, and he expertly drove us to the bamboo bridge, strawberry spot, and hot springs. We loved this spot - it felt like a version of Disneyland!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank FoxtrotTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
บุญฤทธิ์ อนันต์ศุภศักดิ์, Owner at The Oia Pai Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Thank you very much for your comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2020

This place is absolutely amazing they pay complete attention to detail you can take out a little kayak in there on site river, the pool is adorable everything is clean the breakfast is the best I’ve had in Thailand the owner is so kind he even drove us to the temple on the hill to watch the sunset since we couldn’t get a taxi. The price is great we highly recommend this place that has little sitting space is all over the property and a beautiful Mountain View

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank U264TEsamanthag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
บุญฤทธิ์ อนันต์ศุภศักดิ์, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at The Oia Pai Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2020

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2020 via mobile

We came to Pai on 12 Jan 2020
We stay at The Oia Pai Hotel 2 night
Its very impressed for us.
The room is very clean
The food is very delicious qnd cheap.
We will come again sure
We live Pai and the Oia Pai HOTEL

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sbbowin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2020

We booked this hotel partially since it stated they had a gym. If you want to do some workout there is no other place; running outside is a bit tight as there are no pedestrian st. (I did manage to find an open school that had a short track). The gym is very misleading - all they have is an empty room with a punch bag.
The hotel itself is nice and clean. A bit further from the center but they offer a free shuttle and we used it for dinner.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RRSMa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews