We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
106
107
88
29
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
107
88
29
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool f b check in process travel agent asian food welcome drink bintan resorts noodles wifi concierge indonesia improvement channels compliment mr manners electricity
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 349 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018

We stayed here for New Year's Eve with family and friends. Cushion was little dirty, and water heater not functioning well. Hotel room was big and comfy. Breakfast was good. Overall there are a lot of rooms for improvement.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ksterling81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aston_TanjungPinang, General Manager at Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear Ksterling81,

Thank you very much for your time, sharing your recent experience in Aston TanjungPinang!

Thank you very much for your well input during your stay. We will evaluate together with the team. Your feedback is always inspire us to continue provide the level of service that guest has come to expect.

Hope you will come back and visit us soon.


Best Regards,

Susiadi Soepardi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

The hotel is maintained very well, with multiple amenities for both business and leisure traveller. Swimming pool has crystal clear water. The staff is very friendly, courteous and provided personal care, making the trip a memorable one. The restaurant and spa provided good service.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sunil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aston_TanjungPinang, General Manager at Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear Sunil R,

Thank you very much for your time, sharing your recent experience in Aston TanjungPinang!

We are delighted to read you had an awesome stay with us! We will be looking forward for your next visit!

Best Regards,

Susiadi Soepardi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Well furnished, clean and reasonable big room space.
All the staffs are very friendly, one of the reason for homely stay.
Counter staffs and restaurant staffs are all well manner.
Our appreciation to Mida Chen (public relationship officer) and Effy (sales manager) as well for making our stay a good one.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank daveggng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aston_TanjungPinang, General Manager at Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Daveggng,

Thank you very much for your time, sharing your recent experience in Aston TanjungPinang! We are delighted to read you had an awesome stay with us! We will be looking forward for your next visit!

Best Regards,

Susiadi Soepardi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

Iam enjoyed
Iam relax here ..
A good services to guessts ..
To verbena cafe thanks to service me and family
When i order foods dim sum
Very satisfy ...

Thanks Aston Tanjungpinang
Very thanksfully and i hpe comeback this hotel..

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rian Dwi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

I stayed for 2 nights here. The hotel location is near to the airport but quite far from stores. I love the hotel coz it has spacious swimming pool. But the hotel still needs a lot of renovation such as change the old carpet, repair the ceiling, replace gym equipment, and fix the heater. Aston with accor chain hotel is well known globally but you need to boost renovating this hotel to become the real 4 stars hotel.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ridhona F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aston_TanjungPinang, General Manager at Aston Tanjung Pinang Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Ridhona F,

Thank you very much for your time, sharing your recent experience in Aston TanjungPinang!

Thank you very much for your well input during your stay. We will evaluate together with the team. Your feedback is always inspire us to continue provide the level of service that guest has come to expect.

Hope you will come back and visit us soon.

Best Regards,

Susiadi Soepardi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews