We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A charming hotel, and great value”
Review of DM Hoteles Nasca

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
DM Hoteles Nasca
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Nazca
Reviewed 2 December 2015

The hotel has a wonderful courtyard with swimming pool.
The locations is perfect, and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
The little planetarium has a great show with real stargazing added if the sky is clear, plus Maria Reiche souvenirs.
Restaurant is delicious.

Room Tip: All rooms are around the courtyard, and they all seem equally nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank marhab21_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dm h, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at DM Hoteles Nasca, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2016
Google Translation

Estamos muy satisfechos que haya disfrutado su estadía con nosotros. Esperamos contar nuevamente con su preferencia en este hotel y en los otros hoteles de la cadena. Le deseamos muchas felicidades.

Saludos de DM Hoteles.

Gracias por su preferencia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (280)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 280 reviews

Reviewed 26 November 2015 via mobile

We stayed for one night in order to get up early and fly the Nazca Lines.
The staff are courteous and efficient. The rooms clean and spacious with a decent sized bed.
Breakfast starts early so if you have a strong constitution you can eat before your flight.
The pool is heavenly.
The only downs it is some traffic noise but that's to be expected in any town.
All in all great value for money and highly recommended.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 May 2016

We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay That with us .
We hope to see you back again.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015

We stayed at the Nazca Lines Hotel and we had a great time, it did not disappoint us at all, on the contrary, what a pleasant surprise we got. We wanted some relaxing time as we had already been in Nazca in the past, no tours this time. Well, the food, the service and in general the entire atmosphere was amazingly good. The rooms are spacious as well as the bathroom which by the way has a bathtub. If I visit Nazca again, I will definitively recommend this hotel. One last thing, the planetarium and the briefing given when looking through the telescope were a plus. I would conclude by saying Kudos to this hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Myriam1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 May 2016

We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay That with us .

We hope to see you back again.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

The pool was nice even if we did not dip one feet. It was our only option and we only had breakfast there. The room are average and the bed are not comfortable at all. Noisy but clean. Staff were nice and polite.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TonyTiger19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 May 2016

Thanks for your feedback will help us improve as a Hotel, we are working to improve
infrastructure the hotel , as with the Services.
We hope to see you back again.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015

You do not expect very good hotels in the region between Lima and Nazca, and this one in Nazca is pleasant. The courtyard is beautiful, and the rooms spacious with
a comfortable bed. Neither the phone nor the Wi Fi worked in the room, but the Wi Fi did function well in the courtyard. Breakfast is basic, but sufficient. We also had dinner in the hotel, with mixed feelings - the chicken breast had to be returned for being hard and tasteless, a replacement serving was better. The Lomo saltado was good. The hotel is efficient in arranging for you the flight over the Nazca lines.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Procaccia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 May 2016

Thanks for your feedback will help us improve as a Hotel, we are working to improve
infrastructure the hotel , as with the Services.

We hope to see you back again.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nazca hotels
0.3 km away
Casa Andina Standard Nasca
0.1 km away
Hotel Oro Viejo
Hotel Oro Viejo
#3 of 19 in Nazca
234 reviews
1.2 km away
Casa Hacienda Nasca Oasis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Hotel Majoro
Hotel Majoro
#7 of 19 in Nazca
311 reviews
0.1 km away
Hospedaje Yemaya
Hospedaje Yemaya
#2 of 19 in Nazca
198 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Don Agucho
Hotel Don Agucho
#8 of 19 in Nazca
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DM Hoteles Nasca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DM Hoteles Nasca

Address: Jr Bolognesi 147 | Nasca - Ica, Nazca 056, Peru
Phone Number:
Region: Peru > Ica Region > Nazca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Nazca
Price Range: $80 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — DM Hoteles Nasca 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hotel retains the best memory of Dr. Maria Reiche, passionate researcher of the Nasca Lines and the biggest broadcaster, who lived 25 years in our hotel. Centrally located in the city of Nasca, 10 minutes from the airfield. The pool is located in the central courtyard surrounded by large gardens, where you can enjoy the sun quietly area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your DM Hoteles Nasca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nazca Lines Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing