We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hospedaje Yemaya(Nazca)(Great Value!)
US$18
US$15
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nasca Trails B&B(Nazca)(Great Value!)
US$24
US$12
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nasca Lodge(Nazca)(Great Value!)
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$40
US$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
70
121
85
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
121
85
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaria reichenazca linesone nightcolonial stylewi fian oasis of peacelovely pool areacentral locationhighly recommend this placethe ground floorroom was cleanthe hotel staffgood sizetwo nightseggsthe bustour
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 299 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2015 via mobile

We stayed for one night in order to get up early and fly the Nazca Lines.
The staff are courteous and efficient. The rooms clean and spacious with a decent sized bed.
Breakfast starts early so if you have a strong constitution you can eat before your flight.
The pool is heavenly.
The only downs it is some traffic noise but that's to be expected in any town.
All in all great value for money and highly recommended.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 May 2016

We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay That with us .
We hope to see you back again.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015

We stayed at the Nazca Lines Hotel and we had a great time, it did not disappoint us at all, on the contrary, what a pleasant surprise we got. We wanted some relaxing time as we had already been in Nazca in the past, no tours this time. Well, the food, the service and in general the entire atmosphere was amazingly good. The rooms are spacious as well as the bathroom which by the way has a bathtub. If I visit Nazca again, I will definitively recommend this hotel. One last thing, the planetarium and the briefing given when looking through the telescope were a plus. I would conclude by saying Kudos to this hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Myriam1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 May 2016

We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay That with us .

We hope to see you back again.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

The pool was nice even if we did not dip one feet. It was our only option and we only had breakfast there. The room are average and the bed are not comfortable at all. Noisy but clean. Staff were nice and polite.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TonyTiger19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 May 2016

Thanks for your feedback will help us improve as a Hotel, we are working to improve
infrastructure the hotel , as with the Services.
We hope to see you back again.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015

You do not expect very good hotels in the region between Lima and Nazca, and this one in Nazca is pleasant. The courtyard is beautiful, and the rooms spacious with
a comfortable bed. Neither the phone nor the Wi Fi worked in the room, but the Wi Fi did function well in the courtyard. Breakfast is basic, but sufficient. We also had dinner in the hotel, with mixed feelings - the chicken breast had to be returned for being hard and tasteless, a replacement serving was better. The Lomo saltado was good. The hotel is efficient in arranging for you the flight over the Nazca lines.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Procaccia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 May 2016

Thanks for your feedback will help us improve as a Hotel, we are working to improve
infrastructure the hotel , as with the Services.

We hope to see you back again.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2015

We stayed there for one night before taking a flight above the Nazca lines.
This hotel is very basic. The rooms, the beds, the restaurant, everything is basic.
We stayed there at the beginning of July (wintertime in Peru) and it was relatively cold with no heating in the rooms and the restaurant.
However, I have to add that the staff was friendly and that the hotel is well located if you have to go the local airport the day after.
It's also probably more attractive when it's warmer.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alain M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 May 2016

Thanks for your feedback will help us improve as a Hotel, we are working to improve
infrastructure the hotel , as with the Services.
We hope to see you back again.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews