We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My marvelous week in Nazca”
Review of DM Hoteles Nasca

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
DM Hoteles Nasca
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Nazca
Reviewed 31 March 2017

I enjoyed visiting the famous lines and aqueducts and museums, but coming back to sleep after a long trip was rewarding. We enjoyed the delicious food, the swimming pool , and the caring and attention of all the personal of the hotel.
this is a excellent place to stay and enjoy.

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Cholita16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (280)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 280 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

My wedding ring was stolen as we were checking out in the morning. It was on the nightstand next to the bed. We returned to the front desk and they asked the cleaners but no one would return it. This is complete dishonesty and a very poor representation of an otherwise decent county. I am quite upset.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Adam Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016

That's our second hotel in Nazca, and I believe it's one of the best in town.

Pros: large parking, large territory, large swimming pool, good rooms, good food.

Cons: none detected. Despite it's not a 5-star property, value for money is very good.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sonic1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Stayed here one night as part of a 2 day Lima - Nasca tour so we could fly over the Nasca lines.

Charming old hotel, friendly staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable.Decent WiFi. Dinner was okay. Breakfast was included (which we had after our flight), minimal offerings (no meat except in an omelet).

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rorudupa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Like a little oasis in Nasca. Good pool, very attentive staff, clean rooms with your own terrace. Cupboard was massive. Hotel very clean overall. A guy seemed to be continually buffing the floors they were so shiny! Didn't see many other guests- whether that's because it is a quiet season or because it's a decent size place I'm not sure but it was nice and quiet. Breakfast was ok- fruit, yoghurt, eggs, toast and jams etc plus fresh juices. Would stay again.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Amy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nazca hotels
0.3 km away
Casa Andina Standard Nasca
0.1 km away
Hotel Oro Viejo
Hotel Oro Viejo
#3 of 19 in Nazca
234 reviews
1.2 km away
Casa Hacienda Nasca Oasis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Hotel Majoro
Hotel Majoro
#7 of 19 in Nazca
311 reviews
0.1 km away
Hospedaje Yemaya
Hospedaje Yemaya
#2 of 19 in Nazca
198 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Don Agucho
Hotel Don Agucho
#8 of 19 in Nazca
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DM Hoteles Nasca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DM Hoteles Nasca

Address: Jr Bolognesi 147 | Nasca - Ica, Nazca 056, Peru
Phone Number:
Region: Peru > Ica Region > Nazca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Nazca
Price Range: $80 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — DM Hoteles Nasca 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hotel retains the best memory of Dr. Maria Reiche, passionate researcher of the Nasca Lines and the biggest broadcaster, who lived 25 years in our hotel. Centrally located in the city of Nasca, 10 minutes from the airfield. The pool is located in the central courtyard surrounded by large gardens, where you can enjoy the sun quietly area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your DM Hoteles Nasca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nazca Lines Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing