We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
74
126
90
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
126
90
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews maria reiche nazca lines one night colonial style an oasis of peace wi fi lovely pool area central location highly recommend this place the ground floor room was clean the hotel staff good size two nights nice hotel the bus eggs
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

My wedding ring was stolen as we were checking out in the morning. It was on the nightstand next to the bed. We returned to the front desk and they asked the cleaners but no one would return it. This is complete dishonesty and a very poor representation of an otherwise decent county. I am quite upset.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Adam Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016

That's our second hotel in Nazca, and I believe it's one of the best in town.

Pros: large parking, large territory, large swimming pool, good rooms, good food.

Cons: none detected. Despite it's not a 5-star property, value for money is very good.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sonic1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Stayed here one night as part of a 2 day Lima - Nasca tour so we could fly over the Nasca lines.

Charming old hotel, friendly staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable.Decent WiFi. Dinner was okay. Breakfast was included (which we had after our flight), minimal offerings (no meat except in an omelet).

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rorudupa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Like a little oasis in Nasca. Good pool, very attentive staff, clean rooms with your own terrace. Cupboard was massive. Hotel very clean overall. A guy seemed to be continually buffing the floors they were so shiny! Didn't see many other guests- whether that's because it is a quiet season or because it's a decent size place I'm not sure but it was nice and quiet. Breakfast was ok- fruit, yoghurt, eggs, toast and jams etc plus fresh juices. Would stay again.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Amy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

We didn't stay at the hotel but popped into it for dinner and their planetarium tour. The dinner was nice. We got the menu of the day which was a 3 course meal for 40 soles. The planetarium tour was 20 soles and was worth it. In the planetarium they give you a good history of the Nazca lines, followed by a use of their impressive telescope. We got to see Saturn, Mars and the Moon. All were very cool.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Irish_Mike_100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews