We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
73
125
89
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
125
89
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaria reichenazca linesone nightcolonial stylean oasis of peacewi filovely pool areacentral locationhighly recommend this placethe ground floorroom was cleanthe hotel staffgood sizetwo nightsnice hotelthe buseggs
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 313 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed there for one night on our way to Arequipa. It's boutique hotel with a nice pool. The rooms were spacious and very clean. No noise even though we were on the ground floor. Breakfast was not so varied but plentiful. We enjoyed our stay overall.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Narkozcu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Very easy to miss the entrance to the car park for this hotel
Did not like the single beds and our room was on the side of the hotel with lots of traffic noise.
Breakfast was nothing special we were staying here again on our way back so hoped they would improve the service by then
Went to the talk about the Nasca lines skies not good to view the stars

Room Tip: we had a room that looked over the side street and was very noisy not sure how noisy it would have been at the front of the hotel
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Cruiser86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

The exterior of this hotel is beautiful with a central swimmingpool en arcades surrounding it. The rooms (our room 210) are a little bit disappointing - the airconditioning is noisy, the room is not very spacious, no free bottled water in the room, 2 different beds. Renovation of the rooms would make it a very good hotel, close to the centre of Nasca with helpful staff. One hour extra time to check out was no problem.

Room Tip: acces to second floor with stairs, bar was quite noisy (television)
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

The not-so- good: we stayed here twice during our tour of Peru, each time in different rooms. The rooms are not good and disappointing. The second room we stayed in had nowhere to put anything in the bathroom - a pedestal basin with no vanity unit. The buffet breakfast is nothing to write home about and was seriously lacking in staff to replace things which had run out.. Please also be aware than in Peru a double room does not necessarily mean a double bed - some, like our second room here, have two single beds - as a married couple, we prefer a double bed.

The good: excellent location for the restaurants in Nazca with a very short walk. The talk on the Nazca was very interesting and well worth the extra money. The pool and surroundings are very pleasant - if you have time to enjoy them!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SWeaver12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Stayed one night, to see the Nazca lines. The hotel is well located - you can easily walk to the main square, and the courtyard, with the pool, is VERY attractive But the rooms are "stuffy" and old .... Also, the breakfast buffet was mediocre at BEST, and really a disappointment.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews