We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$144
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/06/21
Expedia.com
US$144
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/06/21
FindHotel
US$144
US$89
View deal
SAVE US$55
Booking.comUS$108
PricelineUS$108
TravelocityUS$144
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
105
13
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
105
13
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hidden away old town few minutes walk each morning half board recommend this hotel sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2020

Wonderful stay all round. Couldn't fault the staff and the whole hotel experience. Looked after from the moment we arrived right the way through our stay. The breakfast on the terrace each morning was delightful, with a great choice of both continental and cooked breakfast options.

There were 4 options each day for evening our evening meal, a choice of local and more western cuisine. Each meal was delicious and was served with bread, salad and a dessert. You were able to get a real flavour of Montenegrin food with 5* service.

The room was lovely and spacious with a large terrace overlooking the pool area. You could see both the mountains in one direction and the sea in the other, perfect location to enjoy a glass or two of wine to unwind. The beds were also extremely comfortable.

Would 100% recommend this hotel. Even though it is a short walk to the main centre of Budva, its worth it to be able to step away from the hustle and bustle for a great nights rest.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AbiR173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2020

Located right in the centre of Budva and within a few minutes walk from the beach, beautifully designed rooms with lovely views from the balcony, staff is kind, welcoming and striving to meet all customer's needs which was so helpful for me, we have had a half board, chef has adjusted every single evening meal to be suitable my plant - based diet which I am forever grateful for. Our stay there felt more special due to such a friendly and easy going atmosphere there. There is a free parking in the hotel basement which was extremely helpful for us because it isn't easy to find a parking out there. Breakfast choice is amazing, everything was always fresh. Can't recommend this hotel enough!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank A_Hawaii93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2019

The hotel is small, family owned. Very friendly staff and great hospitality
The location is near the main street and the beach sidewalk so easy to get around
rooms are clean and largfe enough even for 3 grown kids

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OrenY29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2019

This hotel is a real gem. It is a family run hotel and they could not do enough to make sure you have an enjoyable stay. Great hospitality and great quality breakfast. The hotel is in a great location away from the hustle and bustle of a busy resort but close enough to the major attractions and the beach that you don't have to walk very far.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tarlie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2019

the hotel kadma is 5mins to the sea and10-15 mins walk to old town which is a lovely stroll by the sea, this is a lovely family run hotel the staff go out of their way to help,nice touch was a snack when we arrived, nice choice for breakfast but the evening meals were disappointing as you had no choice on some of the courses, budva is still up and coming and there is some nice places, we would recommend staying at this hotel.

Room tip: all rooms have a balcony and are of a good size
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hawkeye161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews