We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$207
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Saki Apartmani(Budva)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
US$278
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
Aparthotel Bajkovic(Budva)(Great Value!)
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
US$378
US$339
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
4
0
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
0
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

I was there with my girlfriend, place is easy to reach, house owners are kind and super polite. Parking place is safe and really nice.
Apartments are super clean, looks like brand New and comfortable. We had WiFi also which works perfectly.
All we need was easy to solve with these kind People.
This place I highly reccomend and when I come back here again, I will book this apartment again.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Josko P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

Firstly, I don't know on purpose or not, but the owner reported to booking.com that we didn't arrive and asked for cancellation fee of 50€, which is not truth and we stayed the whole week. This resulted in week of phone calls to booking.com trying to resolve the issue. Very unpleasant experience. Also owner took cash and never gave any receipt!
On plus side-place not far from beach, 15 min walk to the beach and in quiet location, bed and shower with hot water, wifi was ok apart from one day.
Negatives-owner doesn't speak English and we were given no information whatsoever on "where to go what to see where to eat", didn't even tell us which way was the sea. Also the location was very hard to find for a driver. On a little paper it says that room is cleaned each day, which is not truth. Maybe 2 times out of 6 days and cleaning involved folding sheets. No mopping, no washing dirty cups, even toilet paper wasn't refilled and we had to spend 20 min out of our holiday to get essentials like this. Also balcony door was left open which is not great thing. They didn't even provide you with soap. No knifes to cut fruits. It says kitchen is available but owner failed to point it out and we haven't seen her once during whole week and couldn't ask. Curtains see through so impossible to sleep, pillows one huge one tiny like pancake. Also shower and toilet together like a wet room, so whatever is leaking from toilet brush-goes right under your feet while u taking shower. And once u washed yourself-you can't use toilet as everything is wet. I wouldn't stay there again

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank elena c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015

They were very helpful and good hosts. We enjoyed there company. We did a last minute booking and were happy to stay there. Room was ok good en-suite and basic cooking facilities. Air conditioning was great as the room was at top of house and very hot. No sea view due to buildings around. About 20 minutes up hill from beach. Not in hills as stated but in a much quieter part of town. Worth staying for a short visit. Kitchen not up to our standards so couldn't cook any meals. Helpful when ordering taxis, renting cars and guidance in where to eat . Hostess made cakes and pancakes as treats.

Room Tip: Choose bedrooms that have been refurbished and some basic cooking facilities
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank culturalqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews