We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
100% recommended

This summer I decided to surprise my friends who came to Montenegro with a tour of the Bay of Kotor... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
205mikim
,
Igalo, Montenegro
via mobile
Words cannot describe my thankfulness

Only female commercial captain in Montenegro!! Worth every Euro plus much more! By far the best... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
christinalF4402QR
Read all 51 reviews
  
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
50
0
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
50
0
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2021 via mobile

Friendly, professional crew, which is on time every time. Natasa is an unique skipper, who is building a succesful business, based on word of mouth and her reputation. Highly recommended.

Thank Vladimir M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montenegro boat c, Owner at Montenegro Boat Charter, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2021

Great to have you on board.
Best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2021

thanks to Natasha for her professionalism, warm attitude and wonderful tour! it was unforgettable!❤️❤️

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank nataliar97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montenegro boat c, Owner at Montenegro Boat Charter, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2021

It was great meeting you . Thank you for amazing day !! See you soon ❤️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2021

this is amazing, fast and safe, short ride to the airport with plenty of fun with a bloody good people

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 28milosp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montenegro boat c, Owner at Montenegro Boat Charter, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2021

Great to have you as guest. See you soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2021 via mobile

Thank you for the amazing experience and profesional service! Is rare oportunity to have Speed Boat transfer directly from the airport.

Thank restaurant_zadruga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montenegro boat c, Owner at Montenegro Boat Charter, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2021

Great to have you on board!
See you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2020

We rented a speed boat with skipper for half day tour.
Our skipper was lady Natasha, we had amazing day with her, very experienced and friendly person.
She took us from Herceg Novi to beautiful Kotor, on the way we saw beautiful spots in Bay, we were amazed by Perast and little church on the island.
@ Our recommendation for this excursion and company @

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank Stone S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montenegro boat c, Owner at Montenegro Boat Charter, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2020

It was our pleasure to make your tour day as special.
Hope to see you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews