We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
What a beautiful day with Natasa and her crew!@

This was just awesome! Natasa our skipper did a great job. Everything was made according to our... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
961guidem
Beautiful, safe and comfortable experience and a must to do! The lady skipper and her crew are cool. Highly recommended

Beautiful, safe and comfortable experience and a must to do! The lady skipper and her crew are... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
jedigovna123
,
Podgorica Municipality, Montenegro
Read all 49 reviews
  
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
48
0
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
48
0
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2021

Great experience and my new favorite way of coming from the long flight to hotel. Instead of being stuck in car traffic for hours, i choose water way and we were in accommodation in no time.
Boat Stuff is pleasant and professional.
The ride was easy, fast and very enjoyable.
Will definitely do it again on my way back to the airport and enjoy a little more of beautiful Boka views.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 887jelenag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montenegro boat c, Owner at Montenegro Boat Charter, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Very excited to welcome you again in our beautiful Boka Kotorska Bay, ❤️❤️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2021 via mobile

We took a boat ride from Tivat airport to Perast and it eas a beatiful experience. They boat was waiting for us and they took our luggage. The ride was at first calm after some time has the (girl) captain speed up and with the local music it was amazing! It is worth every euro. Big recomondation!!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank anapuljanic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montenegro boat c, Owner at Montenegro Boat Charter, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hope to see you soon again ! ❤️❤️❤️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2021 via mobile

Awesome and extremely friendly captain/host Natasha and second officer Siku, great service and wonderful vessel for exploiting the bay and nearby area. Having a sweet water shower onboard is a blessing after nice swims in spectacular unique locations. The offered travel plan was superb, all reservations done at a glance, very interesting historical reviews of the locations and the country. Natasha is a true cosmopolitan with a prefect English. We are more than satisfied, recommend without a second of hesitation!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank RomanRR24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montenegro boat c, Owner at Montenegro Boat Charter, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for choosing our services. Pleasure to have you onboard . Hope to see you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2021

Punctual and nice welcome. Very cool way of getting around in the boka. We wanted a transport from Krasici to Savina Winery and back and found this perfect way of doing that.. boat/ Limousine (Marco boada) combination.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank gabrielabI1872JE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montenegro boat c, Owner at Montenegro Boat Charter, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

It was great evening with you onboard.
Hope to see you soon again. ❤️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2021

The transfer from the airport to Herceg Novi was the best kick start of an amazing holidays in Montenegro. The boat is nice, clean and confortable and the owners are very very nice. Transfer by speed boat is not only the best way to reach Herceg Novi fast and fun but also an amazing experiance!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank R4942DVagatab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montenegro boat c, Owner at Montenegro Boat Charter, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2021

It was pleasure to welcome you in Boka Kotorska Bay. Hope to see you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews