We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$88
View deal
Destinia.com
US$78
View deal
PricelineUS$88
Hotels.comUS$88
Lol.travelUS$92
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
227
41
5
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
227
41
5
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room smoking indoors hotel experiences cozy hotel nice lobby perfect choice rooms are great one night stay star hotel shopping mall city centre nice restaurant comfortable beds excellent stay pleasant surprise fantastic hotel reception
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2021 via mobile

I would like to say a huge thank you for the hotel reception stuff and the management who 1) spoke perfect English and 2) we hugely accommodating to have allowed me access to a conference room for an extremely important conference call in complete silence.
It means a lot for my business and I am very grateful.
Many thanks!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Julia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natasa Puljiz, Guest Services / Front Office at CUE Podgorica, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for this beautiful review. We are pleased to hear that we met all your requests and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to hosting you again.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2020 via mobile

Lovely atmosphere, perfect service and famos for signature cocktails. I regularly stay at this hotel for both business and spending time with friends. Great conference rooms for organizing an event. Wonderful and cozy hotel rooms to stay in while visiting Podgorica.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank emakal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natasa Puljiz, Guest Services / Front Office at CUE Podgorica, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2021

Dear guest,

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your stay and your feedback. Hope to host you soon.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2020

I stayed twice in August and September. The rooms are well equipped and quite large. The staff is very helpful and nice. If you need something they act immediately. The breakfast choices are quite satisfactory. The restaurant menu covers many choices.

Date of stay: September 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank osman13485
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jelena Ognjenovic, General Manager at CUE Podgorica, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2020

Dear guest,

we are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at CentreVille. It is equally our pleasure to have you with us and to be able to meet your requrements!

We look forward to hosting you again.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2020

Hotel is set in one of the most attractive buildings in town. Close to some restaurants, bars, shops. The interior is carfully and attractive decorated. With lots of paintings and even statues in the halls. There is inviting bar in the lobby with some sits outside. I loved the colours - mostly grey, black with red spots and white. The room was spacious with a street view but quiet. I loved the black coloured ceiling and grey - white walls. The furniture is similar Bathroom was big enough with all amenities . There is an inviting corner with facilities for preparing tea and coffe. Free wi-fi worked well. The breakfast is served in a nice restaurant. With lots of selection and lots of local flavour. The personnel was atenitive, I even got a wellcome message in the room in our language (Slovene)- with delicious cookies.

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank izif_37
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jelena Ognjenovic, General Manager at CUE Podgorica, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2020

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for the review! We are pleased to read that you enjoyed every part of hotel!

We sincerely hope to host you again.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2020 via mobile

The hotel has perfect location, close to the city centre and close to the city quart and Delta shopping mall.
Staff is professional and super friendly. The Living room bar has wide drink selection list, service is good...waiters pay attention to you. And very important: good coffee!
Amazing and spacious room with a terrace, with good amenities and clean. Definitely reccomended when visiting either privatly or for business.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Djordjedjevic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jelena Ognjenovic, General Manager at CUE Podgorica, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2020

Dear Guest,

thank you for your review!
It is our pleasure to read that our team hosted you well. We are glad that you enjoyed both hotel and The Living Room.

We look forward to greeting you back to CentreVille.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews